Logo White
Watch Demo

Knoxville Dental Group Pc

Claimed
5.0
908 reviews
|Dental|Knoxville, TN 37922

10652 Deerbrook Dr, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 671-0603

https://www.knoxvilledentalgrouppc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

126 E Division Rd

(865) 481-0008
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(68) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

400 Laboratory Rd #101

(865) 483-7851
About

Knoxville Dental Group Pc is a Dentist facility at 10652 Deerbrook Drive in Knoxville, TN. Services: Knoxville Dental Group Pc is a dentist/dental office located in Knoxville, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Knoxville Dental Group Pc at (865) 671-0603 to schedule an appointment in Knoxville, TN or get more information.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
908 reviews
5877
  
430
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 900 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie H. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

06/30/2020, 06:34 AM
Great dentist and hygienist, very cautious with COVID restrictions.
Glenn W. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

06/25/2020, 02:40 AM
Another fantastic visit for cleaning and check up. Caitlyn was amazing, the whole staff always friendly and accommodating. Actually looking forward to getting an old crown replaced next week. I think next time I’ll eat an entire box of OREO cookies before I come in so that I can be there for a longer span of time😜
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

06/20/2020, 01:36 AM
The staff was great. They truly took every measure possible to ensure my safety. Thank you for making me feel so secure and that I have great dental care.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Edna R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/11/2020, 02:44 AM
Dr. White and his staff are most efficient In providing great dental care and with a very friendly atmosphere!
Sharon C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/01/2020, 01:30 AM
Greatest dental office ever. The whole group everyone are friendly, efficient, thorough and very professional. I have been a patient for years glad I made the choice.
Mary C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/27/2020, 02:06 AM
I was very pleased with my visit for dental cleaning with Teresa and Dr. White’s exam. I appreciated the steps taken to keep everyone safe in the office. I am always pleased with the excellent dental care and friendly atmosphere.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 02:04 AM
Knoxville Dental Care appointment was Great! Best practice in Knoxville, ever! My safety, time, and needs were their highest priority. Best Dentist and most caring and competent staff you could ever know.
Lawrence R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/19/2020, 07:09 AM
My wife and I have been going to this dental practice even before it located off Northshore. Dr. White has a great team with very professional assistants. They have very modern and up to date equipment. By far the best dental office in the Knoxville area. Highly Recommend It!
PATRICIA K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 12:03 PM
Dr. White and his team are amazing!! Excellent practices for safety with COVID-19 and reopen process. Professional, caring and by all means the best!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.