Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knockouts By Nikkei

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cedar Hill, TX 75104

714 Cedar St, Cedar Hill, TX 75104

(469) 245-9315

http://knockoutsbynikkei.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2025 Winding Creek Blvd

(972) 539-1906

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

860 Hebron Pkwy #301

(972) 459-4247

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

904 W McDermott Dr

(972) 358-0435

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

306 US-377 #2

(940) 464-0051

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

211 TX-121

(940) 367-6241

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Beauty

4816 Camp Bowie Blvd # B

(817) 569-0900

5 people are looking at this business

About

Provide amazing hair services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorren Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:26 AM
Last week was my first time and I can’t wait to go back! Nikkei is super knowledgeable when it comes to natural hair and super sweet.
Bea Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:17 AM
TLC for you and your hair care. I. have been a client of Nikkeis for over 10 years she will work hard to create the look you want at a price you can afford. Give her a chance you will not be disappointed.
Kori Withak Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 01:24 AM
Excellent service and nice atmosphere
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kimberly Dilworth Mosley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:37 AM
Muhammad Markus on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 01:34 AM
When it comes to a person who can do anything , and I do mean anything .. she committed committed with such a prosperous character if you not booking you are losing this I know to true and self evident !!
Jessica Mosley-Randall on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 04:30 AM
She's such a sweetheart and gets me right every time I come.
Tina Marie Taliaferro on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 03:40 AM
When I lived in Dallas, Nikkei was THE STYLIST to go to. She is very professional and always did an AMAZING job on my hair. When I am in the DFW area, I will definitely call Nikkei to to my hair.
Thelma Nash on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 05:21 AM
Great stylist. Calm, and understanding patient stylist..you will be pleased once u leave her chair
Brianna McCloud on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 03:48 AM
Nikkei is a great hairstylist . She had been doing my hair since 2010. Being #teamnatural may be difficult at times. But Nikkei always gets my hair RIGHT! #Knockout #bookwithher !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.