Logo White
Watch Demo

Knight's Mechanical Service

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Contractors|Chesapeake, VA 23325

3102 Hornsea Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23325

(757) 589-5935

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Thomasson Enterprises Heating and Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3301 Mariner Ave

(757) 398-1820
Shane's Services
5.0
(28) · Contractors

126 Bow St

(757) 667-1794

1 person is looking at this business

Applied Mechanical Resources
5.0
(5) · Contractors

748 Lord Dunmore Dr #106

(757) 495-6676

1 person is looking at this business

Heidi's Comfort Zone
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4950 Marina Dr

(757) 538-2575
Metro Mechanical Corp
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6017 Providence Rd

(757) 424-3100
Jrc Mechanical (plumbing/hvac)
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1701 S Park Ct #101

(757) 424-4785

About

We provide service, sales, and installation of all heating, cooling and ventilation systems. To include all hot water heating needs as well as all gas appliance systems. We strive on quality craftsmanship as well as affordable pricing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 17 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darrell H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 15:10 PM
I've used knights mechanical service for all my HVAC service and work this company has replaced several systems for me and my friends. They did an excellent job every time with utmost professionalism. I recommend them for all ur HVAC work.
Bob P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/19/2014, 01:34 AM
Chris has installed multiple units for me over the past 5 years. He has always done a great job I have recommend him to others and will continue to do so. He has always been very professional
John C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/19/2014, 06:59 AM
Chris installed a new heat pump with air handler almost two month's ago, Clean professional looking install and done before dinner, so far system run's great. Very courteous and professional from day 1, I would Definitely recommend this company
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ruth W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 03:05 AM
Very satisfied with this company. He has done work for us in the past. Each time he has shown up, worked until job completed and his price is reasonable. Would strongly recommend.
va121809 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 07:37 AM
We were pleased with the price of replacing our old HVAC system. The gentlemen that showed up were polite and professional. They did a wonderful job with the install. They even went out and bought us some air filters for the new system because we didn't have any. They also called several days after the install to make sure the new system was working for us. We would recommend Knights mechanical to our friends and family.
kortreporter on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/04/2012, 09:15 AM
Showed up when he said he would, did what he was called for and recommened some needed fixes. Thanks!
Lilys R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2012, 09:39 AM
100% CUSTOMER SERVICE ! Was referred by a friend, he responded quickly, gave me a good quote, in comparison to a major corporation (who by the way...couldnt fit me in: right away and over-quote). Chris understood I wasn't in the state, we made arrangements; my parents were visiting (no AC on hottest days in Va!)... a full installation of HVAC, handler, duct work... removal in one day! I fully recommend the service and customer care! THANK YOU, Chris and Knights crew! More customers are heading your way! I will make sure of it!
Latrina C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/23/2012, 05:25 AM
I highly recommend Knight's Mechanical Service. Not only did I get great pricing, but he was very knowledgeable about air conditioning services, professional and honest!. He even made a follow-up call to make sure everything was running perfectly....and it was! Thanks!!!
ocean on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 02:14 AM
We have used this company for serveral years. Always available, on time and they do a great job and are very reasonable and honest.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.