Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K&j Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
183 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010

310 S Main St, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 298-5820

http://kandjauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(331) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(417) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
About

Specialties We do not check credit! 299 deposit, payment is based on the reliable car you choose, 2 years 10 months and you own the vehicle! History Established in 1986. 30 years of providing reliable cars in Bountiful.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
183 reviews
5157
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
119
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Alecia B. review for K&j Automotive
Alecia B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 14:21 PM
I rented a truck from this company and returned the truck, and was told all was good and I didn't owe anything as per the contract and the owner Ken. All of a sudden I receive a summons that I am being sued for $2500.00 from this company 3 YEARS LATER. I have bank statements showing I paid every payment, and on top of that I have security footage from them coming to get the truck. Even after that they were offering the truck back to me. Then this. Seriously. This company is a rip off. They even had enough nerve to call me to borrow the truck to go to their family vacation in Lake Powell because this was the truck they used every year to haul the boat. Seriously this company is backwards. You wont get a penny more out of me. I paid $275 a week for that truck and I was stupid enough to pay that to a company who doesn't care about their customers. RIP OFF! I guess I will be seeing you in court.
Respond to negative reviews
Alecia B. review for K&j Automotive
Alecia B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 14:21 PM
I rented a truck from this company and returned the truck, and was told all was good and I didn't owe anything as per the contract and the owner Ken. All of a sudden I receive a summons that I am being sued for $2500.00 from this company 3 YEARS LATER. I have bank statements showing I paid every payment, and on top of that I have security footage from them coming to get the truck. Even after that they were offering the truck back to me. Then this. Seriously. This company is a rip off. They even had enough nerve to call me to borrow the truck to go to their family vacation in Lake Powell because this was the truck they used every year to haul the boat. Seriously this company is backwards. You wont get a penny more out of me. I paid $275 a week for that truck and I was stupid enough to pay that to a company who doesn't care about their customers. RIP OFF! I guess I will be seeing you in court.
Respond to negative reviews
Jen Fisher review for K&j Automotive
Jen Fisher on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:27 AM
Amazing!!! Great customer service... Honest reliable cars... Affordable and very helpful with whatever u need!! Recommended highly!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Adam Zadra review for K&j Automotive
Adam Zadra on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 03:32 AM
Cindy Woods review for K&j Automotive
Cindy Woods on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 09:39 AM
Patrick Kamelamela Jr review for K&j Automotive
Patrick Kamelamela Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 06:25 AM
these folks really go out of there way to help me with my ford excursion there service is the bomb corey and the staff really go the extra mile to make you feel like family and the owner Ken is the bomb my daughter calls him uncle Kenny now if my daughter likes them so can you so drop by and see them if you need a car aloha
Paige Allen review for K&j Automotive
Paige Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:37 AM
Not a very good company, we had a GMC yukon that we bought 5 1/2 years ago paid 20,000.00 for it and ended up really paying 27,600.00 the contiune to day that we still owe money. They came and took the truck after we had paid that much. I would not recommend this company to anyone. EVER
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.