Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirkpatrick Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Painters|Columbus, OH 43215

102 Liberty St, Columbus, OH 43215

(740) 252-9967

http://allyourpainting.blogspot.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

1186 King Ave

(614) 374-4712
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1389 Pleasantville Rd

(740) 837-6284
5.0
(5) · Painters

4757 Heycross Dr

(614) 364-1690
5.0
(2) · Painters

256 Union Ave

(614) 419-6702
5.0
(11) · Painters

7099 Old Prose Ct

(614) 657-5350
5.0
(3) · Painters

3426 Skyline Dr

(614) 352-9512
About

Message from Kirkpatrick Painting From your roof to your basement! Interior/ Exterior/ Commercial/ Residential Painting. And now setting a new standard of quality here! With over 27 years of experience. More about Kirkpatrick Painting painter, house painter, exterior painter, drywall repair, Residential Painter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dennisbates1968 review for Kirkpatrick Painting
dennisbates1968 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/24/2011, 09:51 AM
Incredible – That was the best painting service I've ever used! may thanks to Kirkpatrick Painting for doing such a magnificent job!
cooperrrr7112 review for Kirkpatrick Painting
cooperrrr7112 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/15/2010, 15:16 PM
Excellent service – Excellent painting contractor, professional and clean. My realtor told me about this company months ago, and I decided to give them a try. They are the best painters in Columbus; I was glad I called these guys. They painted my house, and did some exterior repairs; they were always on time and best of all they did an amazing job; the contractor was always accessible and friendly.
Brian Bauer review for Kirkpatrick Painting
Brian Bauer on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/15/2010, 12:45 PM
Thank you! – Thank you, great job! I just wanted to take a minute to thank you and let you know that I am very happy with your painting job, your crew was very friendly and professional, I will definitely call you when I need your services again, and recommend you with friends and family. Thank you.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
zabilito review for Kirkpatrick Painting
zabilito on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 04:21 AM
Good company to do business with – Kirkpatrick Painting painted 4 rooms in our home. They helped us pick out colors that looked great. Everything went smoothly.
4ernomorelevskiedneska review for Kirkpatrick Painting
4ernomorelevskiedneska on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 04:14 AM
Great people to work with – We had Kirkpatrick Painting come out and paint the outside of our home and it was great. They were on time, very nice, and cleaned up after the job was done. They painted our neighbors home too and all turned out great. We will be using them again for our interior.
tubisvoda review for Kirkpatrick Painting
tubisvoda on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/26/2010, 19:28 PM
Excellent Painters – The customer service was great! The quality of workmanship and the follow up were better than expected. They completed the job when they said they would. They stayed late to make sure it was finished and perfect. I recommend highly Kirkpatrick Painting.
Colby W. review for Kirkpatrick Painting
Colby W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/26/2010, 19:06 PM
Very Good Great Service, price was about what I expected to pay. Very neat, clean work. Minimal mess in my apartment which is important to me with little kids. Took down 20 year old wallpaper and refinished the walls, then painted. Not an easy job, but it looks great. Came on time, finished on time. Very happy overall. Highly Recommend them.
Brian Keto review for Kirkpatrick Painting
Brian Keto on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/16/2010, 18:23 PM
Professional Crew – This was top-quality painting and even better customer service. All aspects of a demanding job were handled with an utmost professionalism. Awesome.
Merillee B. review for Kirkpatrick Painting
Merillee B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/16/2010, 13:47 PM
Detail Oriented. Five Stars I hired Kirkpatrick Painting for last minute project. Everything came out perfect. All I did was pick the colors and they did the rest. I already recommended them to several friends. Great work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.