Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirkpatrick Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Painters|Columbus, OH 43215

102 Liberty St, Columbus, OH 43215

(740) 252-9967

http://allyourpainting.blogspot.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

1186 King Ave

(614) 374-4712
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1389 Pleasantville Rd

(740) 837-6284

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Painters

4757 Heycross Dr

(614) 364-1690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

256 Union Ave

(614) 419-6702
5.0
(11) · Painters

7099 Old Prose Ct

(614) 657-5350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Painters

3426 Skyline Dr

(614) 352-9512
About

Message from Kirkpatrick Painting From your roof to your basement! Interior/ Exterior/ Commercial/ Residential Painting. And now setting a new standard of quality here! With over 27 years of experience. More about Kirkpatrick Painting painter, house painter, exterior painter, drywall repair, Residential Painter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John H. review for Kirkpatrick Painting
John H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/14/2011, 03:27 AM
Efficiency quick Just a month ago I hired Kirkpatrick Painting to repaint 4 rooms in my house. We already had the colors picked and ready to go. These professional guys were in and out in only one day! There was no mess and the price was very reasonable. If I need more painting I know who to call. They also will work with you on your schedule time.
kevvkevv review for Kirkpatrick Painting
kevvkevv on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 15:36 PM
NEVER AGAIN !!!!!!!! – This painter takes your deposit and then never completes the work. A 40% deposit on a whole interior paint scheduled to be complete in 5 days has been now over 3 months and only 20% complete. Roy Kirkpatric continues to promise he will be there tomorrow and then never shows. He has every escuse in the book, my car broke down, my sprayer broke, Sherwin Williams ran out of paint today, it's to hot, it's to cold, the door will not open, etc. etc. etc. DO NOT ever give this man a deposit as you WILL loose it. Roy wines about every possible way he cannot complete a job and never gets on site to complete a job. I had to give at least one star in order to post this comment! I would never give any stars to this man or company as he does nothing but take your money without finishing a job!
Business Response:

We have 30 yrs worth of reviews not 1 bad . and we completed 2 other places for these folks (flipping houses) and everybody was happy once we got into summer schedule and there vacant home was not #1 on schedule this was the response , and we are not the only contractors they have been through. And after 30 yrs of references this takes the cake .

A Yahoo Local User review for Kirkpatrick Painting
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 06:49 AM
Thumbs up! Their service was really great and there was nothing messed up after they finished with their work.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
A Yahoo Local User review for Kirkpatrick Painting
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 05:14 AM
They were great! Kirkpatrick Painting managed to paint my house in such a way that now it looks much better than the other houses on our street although it is older.
vladimiroferi review for Kirkpatrick Painting
vladimiroferi on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/06/2011, 09:41 AM
Perfect service – It was a really great experience. Their painting was really high-quality and I would recommend them highly.
inininside review for Kirkpatrick Painting
inininside on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/02/2011, 15:48 PM
Very good – Thank you for the great work. You are one of the best painters I've hired. I was really impressed by your professionalism, hard work and reliability. You prices were affordable too, which is also a plus.
A Yahoo Local User review for Kirkpatrick Painting
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/02/2011, 10:39 AM
Great painters. In Kirkpatrick Painting work only highly professional people. Im very satisfied with their service and Id call them if I have another painting work to be done.
A Yahoo Local User review for Kirkpatrick Painting
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/26/2011, 20:27 PM
Kirkpatrick Painting is one of the best painting companies in Columbus. Ive hired them to paint my house and I was very happy with the final result.
Andrew Bruyako review for Kirkpatrick Painting
Andrew Bruyako on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2011, 17:50 PM
Recommended – I'm their regular client I can say only good things about the quality of their service. I've recommended Kirkpatrick Painting highly to the people I know.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.