Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirk Rousset

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

500 Rue de la Vie St, 500 Rue De La Vie, Ste 100, Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

(225) 201-2000

https://www.lwha.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Laboratory Testing
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

7777 Hennessy Blvd Suite 1000

(225) 767-3900
5.0
(3) · Gastroenterologist

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-4044
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

7777 Hennessy Blvd Suite 709

(225) 765-7735
5.0
(65) · Doctors

9103 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 927-1190
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

710 Colonial Dr

(225) 927-5325
About

Dr. Kirk Rousset, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Baton Rouge, LA and has been practicing for 36 years. He graduated from Lsu School Of Medicine-New Orleans in 1979 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Stacey review for Kirk Rousset
Stacey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2021, 01:21 AM
Always on time and staff is always courteous and friendly!!
Jamie Reese review for Kirk Rousset
Jamie Reese on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2021, 01:18 AM
Dr. Rousset is very thorough and will answer any questions you may have. He came up with a great game plan on how to resolve my health problems safe and efficiently.
Katherine Ann McKenzie review for Kirk Rousset
Katherine Ann McKenzie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/27/2021, 01:20 AM
I LOVE Dr. Rousset and his staff!!! Will never change doctors.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A.Connelly review for Kirk Rousset
A.Connelly on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/17/2021, 03:16 AM
Dr. Rousset has been the most important physician in my life for over 30 years. When other physicians gave up on my problem with infertility, Dr. Rousset helped me navigate thoughtfully steps that helped me successfully become pregnant with my second child. I wish that everyone could experience the expertise and the kindness, and compassion that epitomizes the care that Dr. Rousset embodies.
Stephanie Davis review for Kirk Rousset
Stephanie Davis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/15/2021, 01:17 AM
I have been going to Dr. Kirk Rousset over 30 years. He and his staff have always been amazing. He has been very friendly and thorough at every visit. About seven years ago he operated on me in a very professional manner. I would recommend him to others.
Tracie W. review for Kirk Rousset
Tracie W. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/06/2021, 03:05 AM
Dr Rousset has been my Dr for over 20 years. He is very caring, takes time to visit with you, and always answers any questions I might have. His nurse Brook has been with him since the start and is quick to return phone calls and notify you of test results!
Debbie Rink review for Kirk Rousset
Debbie Rink on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/30/2021, 01:51 AM
I've been with Dr. Rousset since i moved to Baton Rouge in 1996. He and his staff are amazing and very professional. I would highly recommend to any woman seeking excellent care.
A.D review for Kirk Rousset
A.D on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/26/2021, 05:00 AM
I’ve only saw with him once, it’s his nurse Holly and assisting doctor, Dr. Cole, who I enjoy the most! Both very knowledgeable and genuine in their services/care.
Anonymous review for Kirk Rousset
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/18/2021, 03:03 AM
Very easy visit. I didn’t have to wait long. He seemed very caring and gentle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.