Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirk Rousset

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

500 Rue de la Vie St, 500 Rue De La Vie, Ste 100, Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

(225) 201-2000

https://www.lwha.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Laboratory Testing
5.0
(3) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3855 N Acadian Thruway

(225) 356-4449
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

7777 Hennessy Blvd #206

(225) 767-1156

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(6) · Home Health Care

1579 NE US Hwy 51

(985) 386-7800
About

Dr. Kirk Rousset, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Baton Rouge, LA and has been practicing for 36 years. He graduated from Lsu School Of Medicine-New Orleans in 1979 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Kirk Rousset
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/25/2021, 06:09 AM
He is very kind, very knowledgeable and very good bedside manner!
Anonymous review for Kirk Rousset
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/14/2021, 01:56 AM
Made me feel like he had all the time in the world for me! I was a new patient as my dr retired! He already knew my case. Amazing!
Samantha Givens Banguel review for Kirk Rousset
Samantha Givens Banguel on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/06/2021, 03:56 AM
Dr Rousset and MRS Brooke and staff are always awesome!!! I have been a patient of his for 9 years. He is the best
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous review for Kirk Rousset
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/30/2021, 04:28 AM
Yes I will always recommend him to family and friends. He been my favorite dr since 1984. I was so happy when he came back to deliver babies. He delivered all 3 of my children plus my grandson.
Anonymous review for Kirk Rousset
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/23/2021, 02:16 AM
Excellent service. I felt right at home.
Deborah A. Ourso review for Kirk Rousset
Deborah A. Ourso on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/10/2021, 07:01 AM
Yes I definitely would he’s very professional makes you feel comfortable and has a good character about him.
Kathy R review for Kirk Rousset
Kathy R on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2021, 06:05 AM
I have seen Dr. Rousset for many years. I have always gotten thorough medical attention. The reception, waiting, and exam rooms are all very comfortable and the wait time is always reasonable. The staff are friendly, caring, and make sure you are well taken care of.
Anonymous review for Kirk Rousset
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/27/2021, 01:24 AM
Very friendly and explains things well.
Shaunda L Jones review for Kirk Rousset
Shaunda L Jones on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/25/2021, 11:10 AM
Dr. Rousset has been my doctor since 1997. He cares about his patients, he is patient, I never feel rushed and he answers any and all questions I have. The service is outstanding from him as well as the staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.