Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirk Rousset

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

500 Rue de la Vie St, 500 Rue De La Vie, Ste 100, Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

(225) 201-2000

https://www.lwha.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Laboratory Testing
5.0
(3) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3855 N Acadian Thruway

(225) 356-4449
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

7777 Hennessy Blvd #206

(225) 767-1156
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(6) · Home Health Care

1579 NE US Hwy 51

(985) 386-7800
About

Dr. Kirk Rousset, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Baton Rouge, LA and has been practicing for 36 years. He graduated from Lsu School Of Medicine-New Orleans in 1979 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Iris Davis review for Kirk Rousset
Iris Davis on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/11/2021, 06:47 AM
I'm happy to write this review for Dr. Kirk Rousset. He has been my physician for many years and is one of the most patient and caring doctors. He's kind and truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to explain thoroughly to his patients any procedures that need to be performed. It's nice to know that the Medical Staff are wonderful, especially Brooke, Dr. Rousset's assistant of many years. Thank you Dr. Rousset for your dedication in the medical field for 42 plus years. Iris Davis
Daria review for Kirk Rousset
Daria on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/09/2021, 05:55 AM
With the pandemic ongoing I had plenty of questions and Dr. Rouset was more than willing to share his medical opinion as well as put my mind at ease about the vaccine. He is always available with an open ear and makes me feel like I am the only patient he has. His assistant Brooke is just as avaialable to help with many different things as well.
Megan Louque review for Kirk Rousset
Megan Louque on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/05/2021, 10:17 AM
Dr. Rousset is very welcoming, professional & thorough. The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous review for Kirk Rousset
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/22/2021, 04:54 AM
Dr.Rousset is the best. He always listens to me and what I am going through at the time.
Anonymous review for Kirk Rousset
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2021, 03:41 AM
Great people! I feel like family every time I come there. So welcoming and I couldn’t see my self going to anybody else..
Chandra review for Kirk Rousset
Chandra on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/17/2021, 05:19 AM
My overall visit was great. The staff at the hospital, were kind, helpful and courteous. From Imaging, to Dr. Rousset's office, to labs. Everyone had a pleasant attitude, and I appreciate that. I love Dr. Rousset. He is knowledgeable, takes him time, and will answer all your questions. His nurses are always helpful, and they call me back in a timely manner
Anonymous review for Kirk Rousset
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/25/2021, 01:15 AM
Very good.
teleshia rushing review for Kirk Rousset
teleshia rushing on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2021, 01:19 AM
I love my doctor . He is very professional & sweet . I always tell my family & friends go to him . He deliver my baby & was very quick & gentle
Anonymous review for Kirk Rousset
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/14/2021, 01:12 AM
Dr. Rousset has been with me since the beginning of my GYN/OB journey, 20+ years. He is thorough, patient and kind. The day of my daughter’s birth, he help put my husband at ease, joking and interacting with him, making sure we had some great memories as we waited for the arrival of our daughter.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.