Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kinkaid Family Chiropractic, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
291 reviews
|Chiropractors|Albany, NY 12203 United States

1873 Western Avenue, Ste 103, Albany, NY 12203 United States

(518) 869-8000

https://www.hhchiropracticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
291 reviews
5273
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chelsey Green review for Kinkaid Family Chiropractic, PLLC
Chelsey Green on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 09:48 AM
Dr. Kinkaid is attentive, she listens and she cares. She truly has helped me feel better, even in just one session. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her. She also sees my 6 year old son and his sleep has been transformed since seeing her. Thank you for making a difference for me and my family. Highly recommend!!
Krista Clark Mein review for Kinkaid Family Chiropractic, PLLC
Krista Clark Mein on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2020, 05:07 AM
After being pushed by my partner to get a consult with Dr. Kinkaid for the complete numbness I was having in my right foot that ortho said was coming from my back...I was extremely impressed and overtaken by her knowledge! Not only did she give me feeling back in my foot in less then 4 visits but she has allowed my body to move again with out taking tons of medication. (Not to mention my partner says I sleep like a baby after each appointment) Everyone there is kind, friendly & very welcoming. Top notch! Definitely 5 🌟
Margaret Fish Shellenberger review for Kinkaid Family Chiropractic, PLLC
Margaret Fish Shellenberger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 07:08 AM
I was never sure I wanted to go to a chiropractor... well I finally gave in. I was given Kinkaid Family Chiropractic!!! I am so glad I went. I highly recommend them!! From the moment you walk in until you leave... Friendly, informative, professional and very nice!!! My daughter even goes there now!!! We both feel so good when we leave!!! Two thumbs up and 5 stars!!!👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mohamed Feroze review for Kinkaid Family Chiropractic, PLLC
Mohamed Feroze on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 17:35 PM
They cool like the other side of the pillow. 👍
Mike Rossman review for Kinkaid Family Chiropractic, PLLC
Mike Rossman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 03:41 AM
I have nothing but great things to say about Kinkaid Family Chiropractic. I have been going to adjustment sessions for a few weeks now, and it has been going so well. Dr. Kinkaid and Dr. Busse are very knowledgeable and friendly. Their adjustments are quick, precise and individualized depending on treatment plan and also on how you are feeling when you walk into the office. The staff at the front desk are friendly and organized, and keep things running smoothly. My main concerns were tightness in my back and pain in and around my knees, and the adjustment sessions have helped to open things up and allow my nerves to function better. I would recommend Kinkaid Family Chiropractic to anyone looking for some orthopedic relief.
Pete Dozois review for Kinkaid Family Chiropractic, PLLC
Pete Dozois on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 17:43 PM
Kind careful considerate helpful,I've been to several and I trust their methodology more than any I've been to in the past.
Jill Lein review for Kinkaid Family Chiropractic, PLLC
Jill Lein on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2019, 18:23 PM
I came to Kincaid as a last resort because my doctor didn’t have any options for me. I have gastroparisis and the only thing that they offered were medications that had so many side effects. I had been to a chiropractor years ago for my back and I had a good experience, so I came to Kincaid. Right away I felt welcomed, the staff are friendly and professional. Both Dr. Busse and Dr. Kincaid knew exactly how to treat me, I felt better the first day. My symptoms have improved so much! My nausea and reflux have diminished, I have not needed any medication, and my back feels great too! ������
Mellie Cardinal review for Kinkaid Family Chiropractic, PLLC
Mellie Cardinal on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 14:29 PM
Dr. Ashley Busse did an amazing job relieving the SI Joint pain, I was experiencing in my third trimester of pregnancy. She was very sweet, personable and very attentive to my needs. The entire office made me and my family feel very welcomed and comfortable.
Courtney Arduini Baldwin review for Kinkaid Family Chiropractic, PLLC
Courtney Arduini Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 16:03 PM
Great practice and doctors. I LOVE the online appointment booking
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.