Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

King's Jewelry & Loan

Claimed
5.0
3244 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Los Angeles, CA 90005 United States

800 S Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90005 United States

(213) 383-5555

http://www.kingspawn.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(245) · Retail

11858 E Carson St

(562) 270-1077
5.0
(2) · Retail

2824 Pico Blvd

(323) 732-7227
5.0
(5) · Retail

140 W Transit St

(909) 666-2030
About

King's has been part of the Los Angeles community since 1945. We make jewelry collateral loans from $5 - $500,000. Loans here are held for up to 12 months. We have short term interest as low as 1% - 1.5% interest. We loan against gold, platinum, diamonds, colored gemstones, watches, and more... We sale at wholesale prices. We offer a 5 month layaway plan. We lend up to 50% up to first year of purchase price sold at King's.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
3,244 reviews
53,161
  
458
  
311
  
21
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
T.angella review for King's Jewelry & Loan
T.angella on BirdEye

a year ago

03/19/2021, 00:41 AM
I had an amazing experience with Felix! He was very helpful and gave me a great price for the items I purchased! Would definitely recommend :)
Nurit S. review for King's Jewelry & Loan
Nurit S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 15:26 PM
I have been going to Kin'gs Jewelry & Loan for over 39 years. Most of the staff have worked there for years and years. The owner Sam, treats every employee with respect, kindness an as family.. Aside from purchasing beautiful rings, and earrings, I had my wedding ring custom made there, bought a gold bracelet , that I still wear. When you buy quality - it lasts forever. Each time I come in, all know my name and accommodate me, like I was the only one there. The quality of all their jewelry and prices are amazing.. Some of the people who stand out are, Marco and Gonzalo and of course Sam. Actually, they are all professional and truly know their business. I truly can't say enough, and the reason I speak so LOUD, is because I trust all that all that they represent. If you need things fixed, you get the best service and most of all TRUST, is what they give to each and every transaction. When you walk out of any store - you always want to feel like you've got a great deal and received the best service. Well, when you leave King's Jewelry and Loan, that's what you feel!! So, thank you Sam and I thank each person who works at King's. In the 39 +years, I have never been disappointed. I have brought many friends to King's and all feel the same. I know I seem to repeat myself, but WHEN YOU FIND A GREAT PLACE TO SHOP FOR JEWERY as well as get loans- IT'S GOOD TO SHARE this information with others. It doesn't get better than this. THANK YOU KING'S JEWELRY.
Fumez T. review for King's Jewelry & Loan
Fumez T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 22:20 PM
Angie is a incredible person and staff always helps with all my needs and always in a good mood.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Fumez T. review for King's Jewelry & Loan
Fumez T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 14:24 PM
Great place to find all kinds of jewelry Angie always giving me great service and always in a great mood you can tell she loves her job highly recommend going in and asking for her
Ruby B. review for King's Jewelry & Loan
Ruby B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 11:08 AM
The lady who helped me was so nice. I think her name was Angie. She knew alot about the jewelry.
Elian S. review for King's Jewelry & Loan
Elian S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 10:10 AM
best pawn shop located in midtown , Gladys helped me with my entire transaction . nice pawnshop with great variety of gold and diamonds .
Ivan V. review for King's Jewelry & Loan
Ivan V. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 20:33 PM
The staff at King’s are very nice, specially the general manager Gonzalo. If you need a Loan he will go above and beyond to give you what you need. Gonzalo will also give you a good deal if you want to buy jewelry to that special .
Ruby B. review for King's Jewelry & Loan
Ruby B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 20:28 PM
Angie was so nice to us. Treated us with respect
Maria B. review for King's Jewelry & Loan
Maria B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 17:58 PM
Excellent service,thanks to Angie's experience she is able to help us in a short amount of time .Thank you .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.