Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

King Health Center

Claimed
5.0
84 reviews
|Acupuncture|Orlando, FL 32835 United States

7429 Conroy Windermere Rd, Orlando, FL 32835 United States

(407) 253-5351

https://kinghealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687
5.0
(2) · Wellness

805 Douglas Ave Unit 161

(407) 951-7841
5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 949-1749
5.0
(1) · Massage

120 Broadway

(407) 870-2223
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1954 Howell Branch Rd # 112

(407) 677-9993
About

Chiropractic, Massage and Acupuncture. Treatment for sports injuries, work injuries and car accidents. Our goals are to treat you with kindness and respect and to help you to heal better and faster naturally without drugs or surgery.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dimitri Denis review for King Health Center
Dimitri Denis on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 06:33 AM
Very knowledgeable and professional chiropractor. After my car accident, Gary got me back in shape and helped rid of my back pain. Overall the staff and Gary are just great people. I highly recommend this place to anyone with back or neck pains.
Carole Davis review for King Health Center
Carole Davis on Facebook

8 years ago

03/17/2014, 13:29 PM
Words cannot express how much I appreciate Dr King!! I have been his patient now since November 2013. Through his expertise and professionalism, he is getting the health care of my back on the road to recovery. He is very thorough and actually listens to and cares for his patients' wellbeing. I am soooo glad that I found him. God bless you and your family Dr. King!!!
Robert Wilson review for King Health Center
Robert Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 02:17 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Paula Fernandes review for King Health Center
Paula Fernandes on Facebook

9 years ago

02/05/2014, 11:00 AM
I've been seeing Dr. King for 10 years and I have never had a more complete treatment than the one he provides. He works with his patients as they were part of his family that he wants to be well and happy. Highly recommended professional!
Emily Hollis-Grahn review for King Health Center
Emily Hollis-Grahn on Facebook

9 years ago

01/13/2014, 01:23 AM
Ander Chow review for King Health Center
Ander Chow on Facebook

9 years ago

01/05/2014, 03:40 AM
Jane Kim review for King Health Center
Jane Kim on Facebook

9 years ago

01/04/2014, 12:53 PM
Greg Mercer review for King Health Center
Greg Mercer on Facebook

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 01:10 AM
Richard Murray review for King Health Center
Richard Murray on Facebook

9 years ago

10/22/2013, 10:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.