Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

King Health Center

Claimed
5.0
84 reviews
|Acupuncture|Orlando, FL 32835 United States

7429 Conroy Windermere Rd, Orlando, FL 32835 United States

(407) 253-5351

https://kinghealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687
5.0
(2) · Wellness

805 Douglas Ave Unit 161

(407) 951-7841
5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 949-1749
5.0
(1) · Massage

120 Broadway

(407) 870-2223
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1954 Howell Branch Rd # 112

(407) 677-9993
About

Chiropractic, Massage and Acupuncture. Treatment for sports injuries, work injuries and car accidents. Our goals are to treat you with kindness and respect and to help you to heal better and faster naturally without drugs or surgery.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rosana Bartholo review for King Health Center
Rosana Bartholo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:48 AM
Lincoln A. Robinson review for King Health Center
Lincoln A. Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 07:20 AM
Jason Bagley review for King Health Center
Jason Bagley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 11:30 AM
About six years ago I went to Dr. King with the worst lower back pain I had experienced in 20 years! After just a couple sessions I was nearly back to normal, and did not miss any work. after a couple weeks I was back to my old self. Dr. King did an amazing job! Unlike other chiropractors I have been to (not that they were bad), Dr. King focuses on total body health, and set my wife and I up with an SP detox diet after we had expressed an interest in weight loss. I will absolutely swear by the effectiveness of this diet, and have recommended it many times. Over the past six years I have gone back to see Dr. King as often as necessary to relieve a lot of my aches and pains, and he has come through. I continue to recommend him whenever the opportunity arises. Thank you, Dr. King.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Daniel Kwak review for King Health Center
Daniel Kwak on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 04:11 AM
I wasn't a believer until I met Dr. King -- this guy is seriously a magician. He is knowledgable, passionate, and cares about the well-being of his patients, rather than trying to crank through as many people that he can. I went in because I had some pretty severe migraines and I've had springtime allergies for as long as I could remember. I also got some adjustment work done. I'm not saying chiropractic work is a cure-all, nor am I saying that this will fix all of your problems, but it has helped alleviate my symptoms drastically and I can definitely tell the difference. Dr. King does some solid work and I'll continue to go here while I can.
Vivian Li review for King Health Center
Vivian Li on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2016, 03:06 AM
T.J. Judson review for King Health Center
T.J. Judson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 12:16 PM
No one is more knowledgeable or equipped to help you live a healthier life, Dr. King has changed the lives of everyone in our family! Would recommend his services to anyone, he's truly amazing!
Garry Kowlessar review for King Health Center
Garry Kowlessar on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 05:02 AM
Dr. King is very good.....take his time and explain everything that he does and he gets the job done......
Danielle Hayden-Jones review for King Health Center
Danielle Hayden-Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 05:32 AM
THANK YOU DR KING!! YOU ARE A HEALER!! I was not able to walk into your office upright and by myself due to a tweaked muscle in my lower back and after 15 minutes with Your amazing talents and technique I was able to walk out of the office without assistance!! I am on the road to a quick recovery due to your vast knowledge of body mechanics and genuine care for my health. You are THE BEST!! Thank you❤️
Conardo Cooper review for King Health Center
Conardo Cooper on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 11:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.