Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

King Health Center

Claimed
5.0
84 reviews
|Acupuncture|Orlando, FL 32835 United States

7429 Conroy Windermere Rd, Orlando, FL 32835 United States

(407) 253-5351

https://kinghealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687
5.0
(2) · Wellness

805 Douglas Ave Unit 161

(407) 951-7841
5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 949-1749
5.0
(1) · Massage

120 Broadway

(407) 870-2223
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1954 Howell Branch Rd # 112

(407) 677-9993
About

Chiropractic, Massage and Acupuncture. Treatment for sports injuries, work injuries and car accidents. Our goals are to treat you with kindness and respect and to help you to heal better and faster naturally without drugs or surgery.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cindy Díaz review for King Health Center
Cindy Díaz on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 12:13 PM
Anish Sinha review for King Health Center
Anish Sinha on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2016, 05:36 AM
Stephen Tipton review for King Health Center
Stephen Tipton on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 02:48 AM
Dr. King is the best chiropractic doctor that I have ever been to. He takes his time with each patient. He tells you what is wrong and what could be causing it. I have never left thinking I have wasted my money. I was in a severe car accident a few years ago, so I was always accustomed to back pain ever since(my previous Chiro said I'd have to live with the pain). But after going to Dr. King for the past few months, my back is feeling like normal if not better than ever. His methods are unique and effective. I have wasted thousands of $ on other chiropractic doctors visits and never have I felt such great relief! I'd recommend him to anyone that is looking for results and wants to get better.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Chris Seung Lee review for King Health Center
Chris Seung Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2015, 13:13 PM
Kerri Torres review for King Health Center
Kerri Torres on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 12:58 PM
His office is great. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. King is very caring and compassionate. He explains everything making your visits comfortable.
Lisa Riley Kovach review for King Health Center
Lisa Riley Kovach on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2015, 11:40 AM
Dean Emery review for King Health Center
Dean Emery on Facebook

7 years ago

04/26/2015, 07:54 AM
Dr. King has helped me with my shoulder, neck, back and weight loss information, thank you Dr. King you truly are the BEST chiropractor I have ever had and I am so glad to have met you. For anyone looking for Dr. Gary King's services, in my opinion, Dr. King is outstanding in ALL facets of his profession and customer service. He truly cares for ALL clients and I recommend him to ANYONE who needs his services.
Charles Chang review for King Health Center
Charles Chang on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 06:53 AM
The best of best. Everyone should come and check. We need this. It is good for our body and life.
Lissette Ramos review for King Health Center
Lissette Ramos on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2014, 03:04 AM
Dr . King is amazing, I got to say after seeing three different chiropractic's they were not able to make me feel better. I was in so much pain it was hard to walk, sit and even sleep. After my first four staight visits with Dr. King, I started to feeling better. I want Thank Dr. King for taking good care of me and becoming a friend of mine. Thank you once a again, Lissette Ramos
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.