Logo White
Watch Demo

King Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Wellness|Orlando, FL 32835

7429 Conroy Windermere Rd, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 253-5351

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Chiropractic, Massage and Acupuncture. Treatment for sports injuries, work injuries and car accidents. Our goals are to treat you with kindness and respect and to help you to heal better and faster naturally without drugs or surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ketul Patel on Facebook

10 days ago

12/05/2019, 10:37 AM
Threw off my spine carrying 6yo on my shoulders. Wife had misaligned hips. Dr. King addressed both our clinical issues. He talks and walks through his approach, which I find very reassuring. Mixes in a bit of humor, too. Remarkable that he was able to paint my injury history so quickly. KHC is our preferred chiropractor clinic. I’ll be going back to complete the full schedule. Feeling great!
Jeanette Nazario on Facebook

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 05:22 AM
Dr King is passionate about what he does; he has taken great care of our family and friends for years- he can handle your urgent needs as well as preventative!
Jolie Suarez on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:44 AM
the best chiropractor in Orlando
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Cathie Doty on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 05:13 AM
Staff is awesome. Dr King is like magic. Feel better going out the door.
Justin Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 10:22 AM
Hands down the BEST chiropractor I’ve ever used. Thank you for correcting my back issues! I had a rib out and couldn’t breath without shooting pain and Dr King fixed it right up. Within minutes I felt relief. I will be back for sure on a regular basis.
Lisa Riley Kovach on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 07:27 AM
Our entire family is being treated by Dr. King, and we could not be more pleased. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and Dr. King is an expert in his field. We highly recommend this practice.
Carol Carder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:39 AM
Dr. King is an excellent physician, totally dedicated to the best care he can offer to each person. I recently started acupuncture and Gladys' massage. I continue with regular adjustments. I appreciate his suggestions and follow through on them. I am so happy to be a patient. Thanks, Dr. King
Anna Cruz Tirado on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 12:24 PM
Joanne Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 10:17 AM
Fantastic! Dr King really looked after me, I had quite a bad injury and he saw me immediately. He came highly recommended from a colleague and did not disappoint. He went above and beyond. I'm returning for a follow up to my initial treatment and I think I will continue my sessions on a regular basis here. Everyone was very friendly, caring and professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.