Logo White
Watch Demo

King Health Center

Claimed
5.0
81 reviews
|Acupuncture|Orlando, FL 32835

7429 Conroy Windermere Rd, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 253-5351

https://kinghealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 949-1749
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687
5.0
(1) · Wellness

805 Douglas Ave Unit 161

(407) 951-7841
5.0
(122) · Massage Therapy

213 S Dillard St #230

(407) 347-5953
5.0
(1) · Massage

120 Broadway

(407) 870-2223
About

Chiropractic, Massage and Acupuncture. Treatment for sports injuries, work injuries and car accidents. Our goals are to treat you with kindness and respect and to help you to heal better and faster naturally without drugs or surgery.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ketul Patel on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2019, 10:37 AM
Threw off my spine carrying 6yo on my shoulders. Wife had misaligned hips. Dr. King addressed both our clinical issues. He talks and walks through his approach, which I find very reassuring. Mixes in a bit of humor, too. Remarkable that he was able to paint my injury history so quickly. KHC is our preferred chiropractor clinic. I’ll be going back to complete the full schedule. Feeling great!
Jeanette Nazario on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 05:22 AM
Dr King is passionate about what he does; he has taken great care of our family and friends for years- he can handle your urgent needs as well as preventative!
Jolie Suarez on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 04:44 AM
the best chiropractor in Orlando
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Cathie Doty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 05:13 AM
Staff is awesome. Dr King is like magic. Feel better going out the door.
Justin Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 10:22 AM
Hands down the BEST chiropractor I’ve ever used. Thank you for correcting my back issues! I had a rib out and couldn’t breath without shooting pain and Dr King fixed it right up. Within minutes I felt relief. I will be back for sure on a regular basis.
Lisa Riley Kovach on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 07:27 AM
Our entire family is being treated by Dr. King, and we could not be more pleased. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and Dr. King is an expert in his field. We highly recommend this practice.
Carol Carder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:39 AM
Dr. King is an excellent physician, totally dedicated to the best care he can offer to each person. I recently started acupuncture and Gladys' massage. I continue with regular adjustments. I appreciate his suggestions and follow through on them. I am so happy to be a patient. Thanks, Dr. King
Joanne Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 10:17 AM
Fantastic! Dr King really looked after me, I had quite a bad injury and he saw me immediately. He came highly recommended from a colleague and did not disappoint. He went above and beyond. I'm returning for a follow up to my initial treatment and I think I will continue my sessions on a regular basis here. Everyone was very friendly, caring and professional.
Helena McCabe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 09:30 AM
Dr. King is the best!!! I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends or family. He's excellent at what he does, and he genuinely cares about his patients and restoring their quality of life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.