Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kims Salon &spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Nail Salons|Gurnee, IL 60031 United States

5101 Washington St, Gurnee, IL 60031 United States

(847) 672-8425

https://kimssalonandspagurnee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

0N457 Pleasant Hill Road

(630) 260-1898
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

530 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 542-6007
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
About

Visit our experienced beauty technicians for quality salon services. Get a new haircut, manicure, or pedicure in a relaxing environment. Schedule skin care services that will allow you to have clearer, more youthful looking skin Feel the stress of the day melt away during massage services performed by licensed massage technicians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
557
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charlotte Wurdeman review for Kims Salon &spa
Charlotte Wurdeman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:02 AM
Great people and service, highly recommend
Shannon Rose review for Kims Salon &spa
Shannon Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
I got my hair done, cut and color and highlights by Nikki, and I'm absolutely in love with the new do, Nikki is the best, and the color is just awesome, Thank you so much Nikki
Aly Brie review for Kims Salon &spa
Aly Brie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Tara did me right! I’m newish to the area and I definitely just found my new hair girl. She’s sweet and listens, and does a really good job. So basically the ideal cosmetologist. I can tell she likes what she does because at the end I felt really confident in my new cut so of course I told her, and she really appreciated hearing that! 10/10 would absolutely recommend.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sue Colburn Kamman review for Kims Salon &spa
Sue Colburn Kamman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 04:52 AM
Awesome summer hair cut!! Thanks Kim Mantzoros!!!
Doug Boring review for Kims Salon &spa
Doug Boring on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 13:29 PM
the spot in the Gurnee area for a cut and/or color. check out Chris she is amazing!!!
Serena Dunham review for Kims Salon &spa
Serena Dunham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:46 AM
I just had a wonderful experience today with Tammy the esthetician!! I opted for the rezenerate facial and it was fantastic!!! my skin is glowing and firm! She answered all my questions and was very thorough. I also enjoy the aromatherapy and the extra care she gives with her relaxing massage & warm towels... she's the absolute best! I can't wait for my next appointment for a light therapy facial!!
Judy Suste-Olin review for Kims Salon &spa
Judy Suste-Olin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:34 AM
If Gilbert Gallegos recommended this then you know this place is awesome!!!!!!!! Definitely would recommend this place to all my friends!!!!!!!!
Lisa Friedman review for Kims Salon &spa
Lisa Friedman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 02:06 AM
Heather is the best !!! Always does a great job thank you
Melissa Stager review for Kims Salon &spa
Melissa Stager on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:46 AM
Lyni is an amazing stylist! She always does a fantastic job with my hair. Highly recommend her and Kim's salon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.