Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kimberly J. Turecek, FNP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.2
14 reviews
|General Dentistry|Lakewood, CO 80228 United States

255 Union Blvd #300, Lakewood, CO 80228 United States

(303) 986-9583

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
About

Kimberly Turecek, FNP is a nurse practitioner in Lakewood, CO. She specializes in nursing (nurse practitioner).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.2
14 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Kimberly J. Turecek, FNP
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 05:27 AM
She’s honestly the best doctor I’ve seen over four different states. She listened to me and actually heard me. I don’t know where the negative reviews are coming from because I will be seeing Kim for the remainder of my life.
Anonymous review for Kimberly J. Turecek, FNP
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 08:44 AM
Just a horrible, inexcusable practitioners; she is not suited for dealing with the public-horrible snippy bedside manner and just plain mean.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Kimberly J. Turecek, FNP
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 10:26 AM
Poor bedside manner and lacked basic medical knowledge. All the other doctors at her clinic are 5 star, not sure what she is doing there. Had to pay to go to another clinic the next day for proper treatment.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Kimberly J. Turecek, FNP
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:44 AM
Poor bedside manner and lack of medical knowledge. Had to go to another doctor the next day for proper care for a common medical issue.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Kimberly J. Turecek, FNP
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:51 AM
I saw doctor Kim for a check up, and she was so kind and patient, and was really good about asking questions about my health! The staff at Rocky Mountain Urgent Care & Family Medicine was also very kind and easy to talk to, I had such a great experience.
M review for Kimberly J. Turecek, FNP
M on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:28 AM
I've been going to Kim for over a year, she's truly a joy. I feel that she's always empathetic and caring towards my needs.
Anna review for Kimberly J. Turecek, FNP
Anna on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 03:05 AM
Just a heinous individual; rude, demeaning, clearly has a distinct dislike for someone over their ideal weight. If you have any issue-with pain or health, go elsewhere. She's a mean girl through and through and would be better suited working as a nurse at Gitmo. She clearly likes to put people down.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.