Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kim White Permanent Make-up Artistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

714 Adams Ave #204, Ste 204, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 928-7595

https://www.kimwhitepmu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

42072 5th St #202g

(951) 440-0644
5.0
(23) · Eyelash Service

5110 Townsend Ave

(323) 551-5855
5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(28) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166
5.0
(41) · Permanent Makeup

24602 Raymond Way #202

(949) 322-5321
About

Kim White specializes in Permanent Eyeliner, Permanent Brows including Microstroke Brows, Fusion Brows, Ombre Brows, permanent Lips, Areolas, Skin needling , Eyelash Extensions One on One PMU Training

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Everest review for Kim White Permanent Make-up Artistry
Michelle Everest on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 06:05 AM
I just completed Kim's areola reconstructive tattooing course with Bre at The Pretty House Studio here in Gilbert Arizona, and she is an AH-mazing teacher! I highly recommend her training courses!
Rebecca Danielle Joens review for Kim White Permanent Make-up Artistry
Rebecca Danielle Joens on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:57 AM
I couldn't be happier with my experience learning eyeliner and lips under Kim and Casey. Their knowledge is staggering and I feel ready to take on the permanent makeup world. True professionals that make you feel at home and comfortable in a warm environment. Just overall salt of the earth, amazing people that really know the industry. I can't wait to take more classes under them. Thank youuuu!!
Sharon Contreras Pavic review for Kim White Permanent Make-up Artistry
Sharon Contreras Pavic on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 05:02 AM
I just feel in love with these 2 caring people. Kim & Casey are blessings from above. VERY knowledgeable about what they do and know how to make you feel comfortable and confident. From Areola Tattoos to Fuller Lips and Amazing Eyebrows. Even Cover Ups. The Dynamic Duo are Wonderful. Thanksgiving comes Every time I see you ! Love You Both To The Moon & Back !
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Dana Marquez-Martinez review for Kim White Permanent Make-up Artistry
Dana Marquez-Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 03:36 AM
Very professional and does awesome work. I highly recommend Mrs. Kim
Kimba Rose review for Kim White Permanent Make-up Artistry
Kimba Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:26 AM
If you’re looking for a permanent make up trainer who has integrity and truly cares about what she’s doing and how she teaches you so that you can go out into the world and create beautiful art on peoples faces Kim and Casey are the place to go!
Michele Beard review for Kim White Permanent Make-up Artistry
Michele Beard on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 16:24 PM
Love my eyebrows!! No more make up on them ! Love waking up to a pretty face :)
Renee M. Hensley review for Kim White Permanent Make-up Artistry
Renee M. Hensley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 05:17 AM
Loree LeFebvre Sydow review for Kim White Permanent Make-up Artistry
Loree LeFebvre Sydow on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 03:31 AM
Sarah Lynn review for Kim White Permanent Make-up Artistry
Sarah Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 02:50 AM
I couldn't be happier with my results. Kim is a true artist. I had my eyebrows, eyeliner, and full lipstick done. I appreciate the time they take in order for me to have the best results. I am very grateful and appreciative for their attention to detail. Thank you very much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.