Logo White
Watch Demo

Kim Victor Y DDS

Own this business?
3.7
29 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, OH 45331

490 Wagner Ave, Greenville, OH 45331

(937) 548-8360

http://kimvictorydds1.placeweb.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

821 Nicklin Ave # 107

(937) 778-1623

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(546) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

2 people are looking at this business

About

Victor Y Kim, DDS practices as a Dentist in Greenville, OH. Services: Victor Y Kim, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Greenville, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Victor Y Kim, DDS at (937) 548-8360 to schedule an appointment in Greenville, OH or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
29 reviews
514
  
47
  
31
  
24
  
13
  
  • 23 Reviews3.8Wellness
  • 5 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hart on Wellness

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 04:29 AM
Everything went well as could be expected had 4 wisdom teeth removed plus another, staff was professional, no complaints really other than the office was cold double so after waking up from anesthesia
unhappy on Wellness

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 05:18 AM
I found the staff at the Greenville office to be rude and uncaring. Something has got to be going on there for most all of the medical staff to be so unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Dusty Dean on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2014, 01:16 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 06:25 AM
Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/18/2013, 05:56 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? I waited forever for my appointment! Was this dentist's staff friendly? Not Really Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this provider rush your appointment? Yes, I felt like an annoyance! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
ghostlady on Wellness

7 years ago

10/01/2013, 07:53 AM
Very unfriendly Doctor and staff, they are rude, short and I was made to feel like a lab rat. After having 5-10-20 teeth pulled it would have been great to have some support, a few understanding comments, a little kindness, there was none. Mosy nurses, doctors let the person know whats going to happen-no, not them, I got an I.V stuck in my are without being told they where doing it, my arm got yanged, push, flopped around, then taped to a board making the needle really hurt, then they gave me the knock out drug without even saying a word, most docs at least say "ok, this well make you sleepy" to let the person know whats happening. never, never again, wish I would of went by the bad reviews instead of the good ones, I could write another page, this is only what I could say without the staff knowing who wrote it, if I could cancel my check I would.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 02:07 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? If I need to, I'll return Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information
TOM SNEAD on Wellness

7 years ago

06/25/2013, 01:16 AM
Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/15/2013, 01:37 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.