Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kim Nails & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Nail Salons|Austin, TX 78732

2900 N Quinlan Park Rd, #280, Austin, TX 78732

(512) 266-3920

http://kimnailsatlaketravis.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/25/2013, 20:11 PM
Me and my wife goes to Kim Nails and we love it. They are clean and respectful to us everytime we go in. There are also coupons on their website that they provide. They are the best nail salon to go to in steiner ranch.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/25/2013, 09:25 AM
Me and my wife goes to Kim Nails and we love it. They are clean and respectful to us everytime we go in. There are also coupons on their website that they provide. They are the best nail salon to go to in steiner ranch.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/25/2013, 02:35 AM
Me and my mom go to Kim Nails and we love it. They are clean and respectful to us everytime we go in. There are also coupons on their website that they provide. They are the best nail salon to go to in steiner ranch.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/03/2012, 06:21 AM
I love going to this place! They get the job done. You go there and just relax and they will pamper you good. Plus there are coupons online so you can save a little bit of money.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/16/2010, 09:18 AM
Wonderful service! My friend had a bachelorette party and all seven of us booked an appointment for a "mani/pedi." Everyone was very friendly and the atmosphere was very relaxing. :)
Music on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/16/2010, 02:58 AM
Wonderful service! My friend had a bachelorette party and all seven of us booked an appointment for a "mani/pedi." Everyone was very friendly and the atmosphere was very relaxing. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.