Logo White
Watch Demo

Kim A Stacher Dmd

Own this business?
4.0
5 reviews
|Dental|Washington, PA 15301

150 W Beau St # 404, Ste 404, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 228-9810

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

440 Perry Hwy #1

(412) 931-4243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4290 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 487-6910
5.0
(12) · Dentists

540 Morgantown St

(724) 437-7562
5.0
(7) · Dentists

467 Lincoln Ave

(412) 761-9594
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3506 Fifth Ave

(412) 621-0200
5.0
(1) · Dental

355 5th Ave

(412) 471-2655
About

Dr. Kim Stacher, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Washington, PA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
5 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews2.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 04:12 AM
Dr Kim Stacher DMD DR Stacher is an excellent dentist. He does very good work and he is very friendly and kind.
Heather G. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 09:40 AM
Doctor Stacher and his staff are wonderful! He is one of the absolute best dentists I've ever been to. With him, you will not feel any pain. He is patient, caring, funny, and an expert in dentistry. I highly recommend him!
Robert Lucatorto on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 09:22 AM
Dr. Stacher and staff service is 5 star. I have needed urgent care service, 5 star also.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/12/2012, 10:22 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? None of my questions were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? No, they were rude Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/12/2012, 00:25 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? None of my questions were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? No, they were rude Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.