Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kilian's Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
73 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, MN 55901 United States
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 S Main St

(877) 275-3912
5.0
(72) · Automotive
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1550 State Ave

(507) 451-9470
4.9
(37) · Automotive

1704 7th St NW

(507) 258-4404
4.9
(19) · Automotive

273 N Morse St

(715) 273-5268
About

When your check engine light comes on or your car starts making an odd noise, drive straight to Kilian's Auto Center LLC. Over the seven years that we've been in business, our crew has earned a plethora of mechanical certifications. That means you can trust us to diagnose the problem with your vehicle and fix it efficiently. Today, our locally owned and operated company offers everything from auto repair to annual maintenance services for vehicle owners in Rochester, MN.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
73 reviews
549
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amber Gill review for Kilian's Auto Center
Amber Gill on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 03:16 AM
Christopher Michael review for Kilian's Auto Center
Christopher Michael on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 00:43 AM
They are the only place that is open new year's day!
Alex Wheelock review for Kilian's Auto Center
Alex Wheelock on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 07:27 AM
The owner is an amazing guy and they will give you great work!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Georgia Basinski review for Kilian's Auto Center
Georgia Basinski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 04:57 AM
I was disheartened to learn that Killians Auto did not stand behind their repair work. After providing a written quote for a needed repair and then completing that repair work at the cost of $155, the problem was not resolved in my car. When I contacted them to get some kind of resolution, Brian said that Jordan would get back with me to try and deal with the issue. Brian said they didn't have time to look at my car in the next few days (when it caused my battery to die and I needed to use AAA for a jump start). Jordan never did call me back, even after I used the Better Business Bureau to file a complaint with the company regarding the way the matter was handled. Please be forewarned that the above may happen to you at Killians.
Michelle Guillien Cecil review for Kilian's Auto Center
Michelle Guillien Cecil on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2018, 04:02 AM
Excellent services!
Don Schultz review for Kilian's Auto Center
Don Schultz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 04:11 AM
Took my car in and the guys were awesome. Got to see and know what is exactly wrong with my vehicle. They also showed me first hand what needs attention for being fixed. My first time there. I would give them 100 stars if I could but we are only allowed 5 stars. Also they found things out that another automotive company didn't even let me know about. Super definitely will be back there.
Danney Doingmyshit review for Kilian's Auto Center
Danney Doingmyshit on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:48 AM
Jessica Shelly-Woods review for Kilian's Auto Center
Jessica Shelly-Woods on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:48 AM
Love this place honest and friendly. Do my oil changes for my Honda CR-V
Bryant Anderson review for Kilian's Auto Center
Bryant Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:07 AM
Fast and friendly services from all of their mechanics! The owner works personally with his customers to be certain you have a great experience from the time you walk in until the second you leave!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.