Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kilian's Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
73 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, MN 55901 United States
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 S Main St

(877) 275-3912
5.0
(72) · Automotive
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1550 State Ave

(507) 451-9470
4.9
(37) · Automotive

1704 7th St NW

(507) 258-4404
4.9
(19) · Automotive

273 N Morse St

(715) 273-5268
About

When your check engine light comes on or your car starts making an odd noise, drive straight to Kilian's Auto Center LLC. Over the seven years that we've been in business, our crew has earned a plethora of mechanical certifications. That means you can trust us to diagnose the problem with your vehicle and fix it efficiently. Today, our locally owned and operated company offers everything from auto repair to annual maintenance services for vehicle owners in Rochester, MN.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
73 reviews
549
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Faith Mary review for Kilian's Auto Center
Faith Mary on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 03:21 AM
I stopped at the south location for an oil change yesterday, they were extremely quick & great service! Very reasonably priced. I didn't have to leave my vehicle, took about 10 minutes & they gave my daughter a sucker before we drove off. Will definitely be going here for every oil change in the future! ☺️ Thanks Aaron & Brandon!
Lucas Musolf review for Kilian's Auto Center
Lucas Musolf on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 13:18 PM
My experience from scheduling an appointment to picking my truck up was hassle free! Also, very knowledgeable on the questions I had. I highly recommend them.
Austin Cook review for Kilian's Auto Center
Austin Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2020, 01:09 AM
This place is great i took my jeep in to get a light bar on , they went above and beyond because of the situation of some of the bolts, i took it to a different place to try and put it on and they didn't even want to touch it, but when i took it to kilian's they said no problem ,, please go check this place out great bang for your buck !
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Brandie Jacobson review for Kilian's Auto Center
Brandie Jacobson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:43 AM
I was impressed by how fast my oil change went! I was in and out in 15 minutes and one of the guys kept my toddler entertained and happy!! Very friendly staff, knowledgeable on what they do. Will definitely be recommending to everyone! Nice work guys!
Beth Hortop review for Kilian's Auto Center
Beth Hortop on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 10:19 AM
Aaron at the South locaton was so friendly and helpful, when my daughters car had an oil leak. He went above and beyond to help. I apologize that i do not have the name of the second person, who was just as friendly and offered to drive across town on his way home from work to go above and beyond. Thank you Killian's.
Chris Rand Kujath review for Kilian's Auto Center
Chris Rand Kujath on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:24 AM
I always go to the one on South Broadway! Quick service, very knowledgeable and friendly friendly! Thank you Aaron G & Brandon for always taking care of my car!!😊
Seth Carlson review for Kilian's Auto Center
Seth Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 03:49 AM
I stopped in the south location on South Broadway today for a quick oil change and what an experience! Brandon was there by himself and you couldn't tell his professionalism and pride in his work what was apparent from the beginning. I was always a little leery of the quick lubes but now i'm a customer for life
Shana Sky review for Kilian's Auto Center
Shana Sky on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 02:19 AM
These guys here at Kilians express are so helpful my favorite place in town highly recommended thanks Brandon and Cody you do a great job 😊
Brenda Vaneffen review for Kilian's Auto Center
Brenda Vaneffen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 01:14 AM
These two guys are amazing ! Brandon and his buddy !!!Thanks so much to them and a quick fix to get us home back to Michigan so we could beat the storm. We can’t thank them enough!!!!👍👍👍 true gentleman at their finest!! We will never forget you and will stop every time we are in Rochester thumbs up !!! Thanks !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.