Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kiku Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
81 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

15059 Goldenwest St, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 891-0401

http://kikusushi.wordpress.com

Open now:11:30 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Restaurants

6324 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd

(714) 974-4512

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
81 reviews
566
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Shindledecker on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2014, 12:59 PM
This place has amazing sushi and fabulous service! I definitely will be going back and telling friends about it.
Manu Finau on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2014, 05:33 AM
Haven't ate here yet but I take Jolinda's word for it ... She'll be taking me here when I'm there ... Lol
Dave Lake on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2014, 04:07 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Maria Clara Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2014, 01:37 AM
Best sushi in Huntington Beach!!! I love it !!!!
Victoria Brodie on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2014, 14:04 PM
Genesis Lutu on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2014, 03:55 AM
Recently went to Kiku for dinner with a few visiting relatives from overseas and I have to say this has had to have been one of thee best sushi spots ever! The big daddy sushi and variety of specialty dishes prepared for us that evening were all superb! It definitely will not be my last time visiting there. Thank you Sefo for having us!
Shiloh A Godshall on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2014, 09:32 AM
Karrie D'Auria on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2014, 13:49 PM
Gregg Pastore on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 03:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.