Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kiku Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
81 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Huntington Beach, CA 92647 United States

15059 Goldenwest St, Huntington Beach, CA 92647 United States

(714) 891-0401

http://kikusushi.wordpress.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818
4.9
(11) · Restaurants

6324 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd

(714) 974-4512
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
81 reviews
566
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tina Shindledecker review for Kiku Restaurant
Tina Shindledecker on Facebook

9 years ago

04/04/2014, 12:59 PM
This place has amazing sushi and fabulous service! I definitely will be going back and telling friends about it.
Manu Finau review for Kiku Restaurant
Manu Finau on Facebook

9 years ago

04/04/2014, 05:33 AM
Haven't ate here yet but I take Jolinda's word for it ... She'll be taking me here when I'm there ... Lol
Dave Lake review for Kiku Restaurant
Dave Lake on Facebook

9 years ago

04/04/2014, 04:07 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Maria Clara Sanchez review for Kiku Restaurant
Maria Clara Sanchez on Facebook

9 years ago

04/04/2014, 01:37 AM
Best sushi in Huntington Beach!!! I love it !!!!
Victoria Brodie review for Kiku Restaurant
Victoria Brodie on Facebook

9 years ago

03/31/2014, 14:04 PM
Genesis Lutu review for Kiku Restaurant
Genesis Lutu on Facebook

9 years ago

02/27/2014, 03:55 AM
Recently went to Kiku for dinner with a few visiting relatives from overseas and I have to say this has had to have been one of thee best sushi spots ever! The big daddy sushi and variety of specialty dishes prepared for us that evening were all superb! It definitely will not be my last time visiting there. Thank you Sefo for having us!
Shiloh A Godshall review for Kiku Restaurant
Shiloh A Godshall on Facebook

9 years ago

02/25/2014, 09:32 AM
Karrie D'Auria review for Kiku Restaurant
Karrie D'Auria on Facebook

9 years ago

02/07/2014, 13:49 PM
Gregg Pastore review for Kiku Restaurant
Gregg Pastore on Facebook

9 years ago

01/20/2014, 03:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.