Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kiku Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
81 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

15059 Goldenwest St, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 891-0401

http://kikusushi.wordpress.com

Open now:11:30 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Restaurants

6324 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd

(714) 974-4512

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
81 reviews
566
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernie Robles on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2016, 11:53 AM
Best Sushi spot in town. Plus Sefo and his staff make you feel like family!!!
alatinih on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 03:44 AM
Best Sushi bar in California I have been looking for a place that serves REAL sushi and I am glad to say, I found one. This place was a local well kept secret and if you are not a sushi connoisseur (lover) the chance is that you will never find Kiku Sushi, Huntington Beach, California. I am a tuna snob because I owned several tuna vessels and shipped hundreds of tons of tuna to Japan. No one can fool me on fresh tuna, I mean no one. Kiku serves nothing but the best kind fresh tuna, torro, hamachi, sake, sweet amaebi etc. When the chef found out I was from Hawaii, he insisted that I tried the Poke Bowl and if I didn't like don't pay. I was sold and was gladly paid for for da kind. The sauce was outrageously great "brok da mout" brah! This place is so so good there is no price in the menu that's how confident they are in their products. It's not for the faint heart (price wise) but it will be a lifetime experience. And as for me, I am hooked, line and sinker, a Kiku lover.
Wes Tameifuna Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2015, 14:04 PM
Awesome place to have sushi !! Service was great...very family oriented spot
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joe Leonardo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2015, 07:51 AM
Karen Harelson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2015, 06:59 AM
Best Japanese food/sushi you can buy...unique! Lovely people own it!
Jules Almeida on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 02:01 AM
Nadja Hayden on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 14:21 PM
Dorron Margalit on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 05:07 AM
Excellent sushi, borderline illegal poke, great company from the numerous regulars, and the perfect chill vibe you want at a neighborhood sushi restaurant. Oh, and cold beer.
Victoria Alberty-deGoede on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 01:21 AM
a regular for nearly 20 years. doesn't get any better. it is the "Cheers" of sushi bar!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.