Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kidz and Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Pittsburgh, PA 15217

5871 Forbes Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15217

(412) 421-5082

http://ww1.kidzandcompanypgh.com/?subid1=cc90ddb0-3df4-11ea-a792-3d169402e922

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

5425 Walnut St

(412) 246-0350
5.0
(2) · Children's Clothing

107 S 21st St

(412) 431-4422
About

Specializing in: - Clothing Stores - Girls Clothing - Boys Clothing - Children & Infants Clothing - Baby Accessories, Furnishings & Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlee Nichole on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 08:16 AM
Probably my favorite store in PGH! I’ve always shopped online for these brands (follow them on IG) and I was excited to actually find a spot in PGH that sells them in store!! If they ever start carrying Bobo, Hugo Loves Tiki or Paush I’d be in heaven! It’s nice to have a store like this in PGH because it feels like all the stores that carried these brands are in LA or over that way.
Ashlee Nichole on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:58 AM
Probably my favorite store in PGH! I’ve always shopped online for these brands (follow them on IG) and I was excited to actually find a spot in PGH that sells them in store!! If they ever start carrying Bobo, Hugo Loves Tiki or Paush I’d be in heaven! It’s nice to have a store like this in PGH because it feels like all the stores that carried these brands are in LA or over that way.
Jimmy B Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:56 AM
If you like to spoil your kids with beautiful unique clothes and toys then this is the spot to check out. You won't find this stuff in Wal-Mart target or big box stores. Merchandise is hand selected always in style and in season. Staff is friendly helpful and always going above and beyond. This is a great asset to the neighborhood.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Dina Dandona on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 08:00 AM
Shayla Hoyle- Foreman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 10:22 AM
My favorite place to style my children..... ���
Tiffany Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:19 AM
Wendi Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 03:50 AM
Emily Sabol on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2016, 11:17 AM
I'm really disappointed with the hours. Every time I plan on coming in the store is closed.
Melissa Tyler on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 10:40 AM
This store is wonderful! The owner is so helpful and the clothes and toys are adorable!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.