Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids On 1st Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
93 reviews
|Dental|Federal Way, WA 98003

33915 1st Way S #100, Ste 100, Federal Way, WA 98003

(253) 517-7780

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties KidsOn1st Dentistry is the Federal Way pediatric dental practice of Marta Becker, DDS. Dr. Becker is committed to bringing the highest possible dental care to all kids, infants to teenagers. We provide caring dental services for children from 6 months to 16 years of age! Dr. Becker is a pediatric dentist trained to help children feel comfortable with dental treatment. History Established in 2014. Since becoming a dentist in 2000, Dr. Becker has focused her entire practice on the dental care of infants and children. She holds a Master of Public Health from Boston University and completed her Pediatric Residency in 2010 - also from Boston University. Dr. Becker is board certified b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
93 reviews
579
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 44 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RamOn Gayo on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 12:55 PM
they are very friendly and they know how to manage kids..their environment and equipment at the facilities are very entertaining to the kids..kiddos dont feel afraid they just enjoying their visit with the staff..over all to me and my kids experience they are excellent 😉😉😉
Wendy Roberts on Facebook

8 months ago

02/23/2019, 09:36 AM
Dr. Becker and her assistants are so amazing with my kiddo. We are so glad we found them!
Kristine Marie Wiggs on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 11:37 AM
I travel far to continue taking my children here. Every staff has been absolutely pleasant and helpful and my kids have nothing but excitement when it’s time to go in ❤️ Kids on 1st is truly a blessing!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
David Epstein on Facebook

9 months ago

01/20/2019, 01:35 AM
Thank you Kids on 1st Dentistry for being wonderful!
Dee Taala on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 09:33 AM
I LOVE this dental office!! The employees are soooooo nice and work REALLY well with kids! My daughter LOVES it too! The doctor is so sweet and makes us feel so comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend this dental office! You will NOT be disappointed!
Rachelle Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 11:35 AM
The kids did great today and had no cavities!!! Yay!
Jessica Decker on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 13:06 PM
Came in for the first time! My experience on the phone with the receptionist was great! Very assuring my kids would be taken care of! Dr Becker is my kids new dentist.
Mich-Arch Bonoan-Alnas on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 11:10 AM
We’ve been going to Dr. Becker and her team for the past almost 3 years now, they never disappoint me. Their hard core patience and being gentle with the kiddos teeth is amazing. Also, the modern clinic being super clean and kid friendly, I would refer anyone with kids to Dr. Becker with no worries.
Katy Wilkinson on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 13:50 PM
We love you guys!!! You are so great at making my son feel comfortable and proud of his teeth! Thank you and we will miss coming here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.