Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids Dental Specialists

Claimed
5.0
219 reviews
|Dental|Chino, CA 91710

3991 Grand Ave, Suite D, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 591-0077

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Brian Dental Care Laguna Hills
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

25211 Paseo De Alicia #200

(949) 680-4707
Pediatric Dentistry of San Clemente
5.0
(13) · Dental

903 Calle Amanecer

(949) 361-2838
Just 4 Kids
5.0
(10) · Dental

31940 Temecula Pkwy

(951) 303-9555

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Kids Dental Specialists in Chino, CA, pediatric dentists devote their professional lives to revitalizing and enhancing the natural beauty of your child's smile. State-of-the-art, conservative dental care procedures result in long-lasting, beautiful smiles!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
219 reviews
5216
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews5.0Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Rosales Quintanilla on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 05:04 AM
Before kids dental We have been going to another dental place which we didn't like my kids never liked going, we couldn't even be in the room with them if they had some special treatments, so we changed it to this facility and we right away felt so welcoming, understandable, caring and also my kids love going there and now my husband and I go there as well would not change to any other facility
Natalie Redden Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2016, 10:39 AM
My boys love going to this dentist! They love the dog, Juno and all the fun activities they have for them while they wait to get worked on. The doctors are very kind, understanding, and knowledgable. They made my boys ( 3 & 5) feel very comfortable.
Natalie Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2016, 06:48 AM
My boys love going to this dentist! They love the dog, Juno and all the fun activities they have for them while they wait to get worked on. The doctors are very kind, understanding, and knowledgable. They made my boys ( 3 & 5) feel very comfortable.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Stephie Rangel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 03:10 AM
Always a great experience. My son never complains. Friendly staff.
Cyndy Esparza on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 08:26 AM
Melissa Cortez Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 13:08 PM
My kids love Dr. Tran and all of her doctors, and they especially love Juno! My youngest hated the dentist but all of the dentists are so gentle and work so well with the kids. Plus having Juno there makes it such a positive experience!
Lindsay Munoz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2015, 18:53 PM
This is a great place to take your kiddos! My little guy is almost two and hates having his teeth brushed. Took him for his first check up and Dr. Tera was fabulous with him! All of the staff was so kind and helpful. Little man even got to pick out a movie to watch!
Erika Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2015, 03:44 AM
Jennifer Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2015, 05:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.