Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids Dental Specialists

Claimed
5.0
212 reviews
|Dental|Chino, CA 91710

3991 Grand Ave, Suite D, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 591-0077

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Capistrano Children's Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Pediatric Dentists

31103 Rancho Viejo Rd

(949) 661-3380

1 person is looking at this business

Torrance Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(144) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262

4 people are looking at this business

South OC Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(275) · Pediatric Dentists

26302 La Paz Rd

(949) 581-5800
A Tooth Doctor For Kids
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

17692 Beach Blvd Ste 303

(714) 596-8989
Fujioka Ronald W Dds
5.0
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

474 Badillo St

(626) 331-8287

2 people are looking at this business

Joanne Suarez Martinez
5.0
(29) · Pediatric Dentists

26711 Aliso Creek Rd

(949) 349-0303

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Kids Dental Specialists in Chino, CA, pediatric dentists devote their professional lives to revitalizing and enhancing the natural beauty of your child's smile. State-of-the-art, conservative dental care procedures result in long-lasting, beautiful smiles!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
212 reviews
5206
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Dorn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 12:23 PM
I wish they took adults! Digital xrays and laser drill for filling cavities. Son watched a movie or played video games during his exam/treatments. Staff did a great job of explaining treatment plan and options. Such a huge difference from the "adult" dentist.
Elvia Ramirez Sandhu on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 06:25 AM
Great dentists and staff. Friendly very clean facility.
Jennifer Neall-Kruss on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:42 AM
After our appointment, the doctor called me personally! She asked if Kylie was happy. I love this dentist!!!!! A well oiled machine! They are excellent!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anita Renfroe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 13:35 PM
My kids loved it! We felt very welcome our first visit. The dentists are very patient and explain more than most dentists would. You can tell they love working with children.
Lori Wong on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2016, 02:39 AM
Ed Meza on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2016, 15:02 PM
Dr. Tran os great. Both our kids love coming here. Great service and genuine care for their patients. Best part of coming here is the staff and all of the perks i.e coffee, tv, water, cleanliness up to date equipment. Just a great dental office overall.
Debra Neale-Wynn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 04:52 AM
Claudia Egure-Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 07:04 AM
Amazing place. Always clean and fun for my kids. Their staff is extremely professional, caring and helpful. I wish they would take adults as well, but they don't!... I've asked... Lol!
Yvonne Rosales Quintanilla on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 05:04 AM
Before kids dental We have been going to another dental place which we didn't like my kids never liked going, we couldn't even be in the room with them if they had some special treatments, so we changed it to this facility and we right away felt so welcoming, understandable, caring and also my kids love going there and now my husband and I go there as well would not change to any other facility
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.