Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids Dental Specialists

Claimed
5.0
219 reviews
|Dental|Chino, CA 91710

3991 Grand Ave, Suite D, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 591-0077

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Brian Dental Care Laguna Hills
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

25211 Paseo De Alicia #200

(949) 680-4707
Pediatric Dentistry of San Clemente
5.0
(13) · Dental

903 Calle Amanecer

(949) 361-2838
Just 4 Kids
5.0
(10) · Dental

31940 Temecula Pkwy

(951) 303-9555

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Kids Dental Specialists in Chino, CA, pediatric dentists devote their professional lives to revitalizing and enhancing the natural beauty of your child's smile. State-of-the-art, conservative dental care procedures result in long-lasting, beautiful smiles!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
219 reviews
5216
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews5.0Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Tiberg on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 10:58 AM
Great experience! They were so loving and encouraging to my 4 yo and to me as a parent when she needed a baby root canal. Everyone from the front desk to the staff, to the dentist was great!
Jennifer Dorn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 12:23 PM
I wish they took adults! Digital xrays and laser drill for filling cavities. Son watched a movie or played video games during his exam/treatments. Staff did a great job of explaining treatment plan and options. Such a huge difference from the "adult" dentist.
Elvia Ramirez Sandhu on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 06:25 AM
Great dentists and staff. Friendly very clean facility.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Neall-Kruss on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:42 AM
After our appointment, the doctor called me personally! She asked if Kylie was happy. I love this dentist!!!!! A well oiled machine! They are excellent!
Anita Renfroe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 13:35 PM
My kids loved it! We felt very welcome our first visit. The dentists are very patient and explain more than most dentists would. You can tell they love working with children.
Lori Wong on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2016, 02:39 AM
Ed Meza on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 15:02 PM
Dr. Tran os great. Both our kids love coming here. Great service and genuine care for their patients. Best part of coming here is the staff and all of the perks i.e coffee, tv, water, cleanliness up to date equipment. Just a great dental office overall.
Debra Neale-Wynn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2016, 04:52 AM
Claudia Egure-Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 07:04 AM
Amazing place. Always clean and fun for my kids. Their staff is extremely professional, caring and helpful. I wish they would take adults as well, but they don't!... I've asked... Lol!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.