Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kids Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
363 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Poway, CA 92064 United States

13422 Pomerado Road Suite 201, Poway, CA 92064 United States

(858) 679-6660

http://www.drbrucebaker.com/usa

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285
5.0
(37) · Dental

12350 Oak Knoll Rd

(858) 748-3090
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272
5.0
(133) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona #206

(760) 633-4488
5.0
(55) · Dental

875 Prospect St #202

(858) 551-9700
5.0
(240) · Dental

2371 S Melrose Dr

(760) 842-0888
About

More about Kids Dental Care Infant Dentistry Pediatric Dentistry Children's Dentistry Kids Sedation Dentist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
363 reviews
5156
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
204 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julia review for Kids Dental Care
Julia on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 22:44 PM
Excellent!!! I took my son to Dr. Baker's office for the first time and he diagnosed General Anesthesia for my child because of his young age and cavities. At first, I was worried because of the procedure and putting my son under general anesthesia. But Dr. Baker, spoke with me on numerous occasssions over the phone and he explained to me the general anesthesia procedue. He put me at ease and so did thei anesthesiologist, Dr. Mai. On the day of the procedure, the staff and Dr. Baker kept me in a positive atmosphere and before I knew it, the procedure was done and it was done with excellence! I truly appreciate Dr. Baker and Dr. Mai plus their staff who are truly concerned about their patients. Thank you and I recommend Dr. Baker and his staff to everyone who is looking for a pediatric dentist.
rebecca review for Kids Dental Care
rebecca on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 22:44 PM
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Baker This is an excellent pediatric dental office. I love how parents can go into the rooms with their children, it is so comforting. It is also obvious that the staff has had some training with kids, as they are fabulous as well.
alastairr143 review for Kids Dental Care
alastairr143 on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 22:44 PM
Fast They worked very fast with my son even though he was scared.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Amber review for Kids Dental Care
Amber on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 22:44 PM
Nice Staff I highly recommend Dr. Bruce Baker as a pediatric dentist. From the office atmosphere to Dr. Baker himself, I cannot imagine a better place to take a small child to.
trinity review for Kids Dental Care
trinity on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 22:44 PM
Great dentist office where my kids are at ease We love how the technology, such as the TV's and cameras are at the seat while my child waits. It puts their minds at ease. Doctor is always friendly and assistants are too.
Nevaeh review for Kids Dental Care
Nevaeh on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 22:44 PM
Nice office This is a nice dental office. I have brought my 12 year old as well as myself here for work and everyone is so friendly and the wait time is minimal which is a blessing in a busy schedule.
roxy review for Kids Dental Care
roxy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 22:44 PM
Very caring!! Every time we come for an appointment, we have been very pleased with how the doctor and staff have taken care of our needs. Thank you so much.
Normal review for Kids Dental Care
Normal on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 22:44 PM
So Gentle I'm not afraid of the dentist any longer, now that I have found Dr. Bruce Baker. He is so gentle and knows his patient's needs!! He takes care of us and we are not going anywhere else!!! Thanks Dr. Baker!!!
Dalila review for Kids Dental Care
Dalila on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 22:44 PM
great dentist!!!! Dr. Baker is a great dentist. There was not a long wait to be seen. The staff was very friendly and the office was very clean.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.