Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kids Campus Learning Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
31 reviews
|Education|Austin, TX 78749

5710 McCarty Ln, Austin, TX 78749

(512) 892-5437

http://kidscampuslc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689
5.0
(5) · Education

Stonelake Blvd

(512) 827-9469
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

1001 W. Braker

(512) 977-0498
5.0
(8) · Education

1001 W Anderson Ln

(512) 323-6961
5.0
(2) · Education

9442 Capital of Texas Hwy North

(888) 782-4868
5.0
(2) · Education

2925 W. Anderson Lane

(512) 454-5437
About

Our curriculum touches each area of development: Social - We help children to feel comfortable in school while guiding them as they develop relationships with fellow classmates through group activities and play. Emotional - We help them to develop pride in their work by giving them positive feedback on all their projects, activities and accomplishments. This encourages good attitudes and positive self worth. Cognitive - We help children become confident learners by allowing them to express their own ideas in projects, crafts, and activities. We guide them in problem solving letting them arrive at the answer through their own thought process. We ask questions and allow them to answer in their

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
31 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie R. review for Kids Campus Learning Center
Jessie R. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 09:07 AM
This place is really wonderful. I would like to thank Kids Campus for taking good care of my child and ensuring that he gets the right amount of education he needed at this early stage of his life. This place is really wonderful and the teachers are amazing.
Jessie R. review for Kids Campus Learning Center
Jessie R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 09:07 AM
I would like to thank Kids Campus for taking good care of my child and ensuring that he gets the right amount of education he needed at this early stage of his life. This place is really wonderful and the teachers are amazing.
Anne B. review for Kids Campus Learning Center
Anne B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:56 AM
Kids Campus is the place to be for my daughter. She acquired a great amount of knowledge here that will prepare her for the future. The teachers are really good at what they do and make sure that the learning process will be of high quality.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anne B. review for Kids Campus Learning Center
Anne B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:50 AM
Kids Campus is the place to be for my daughter. Kids Campus is the place to be for my daughter. She acquired a great amount of knowledge here that will prepare her for the future. The teachers are really good at what they do and make sure that the learning process will be of high quality.
Jay C. review for Kids Campus Learning Center
Jay C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 12:46 PM
My child has improved a lot on his interpersonal skills during his stay at Kids Campus. The amount of knowledge he acquired is really good. I am more than thankful.
Jay C. review for Kids Campus Learning Center
Jay C. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:35 AM
My child has improved a lot My child has improved a lot on his interpersonal skills during his stay at Kids Campus. The amount of knowledge he acquired is really good. I am more than thankful.
Rhianna B. review for Kids Campus Learning Center
Rhianna B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 10:16 AM
Thank you for providing such a wonderful place for my child. The things he has learned here through his teachers and mentors are priceless. Kids Campus is definitely the place to be for any child.
Rhianna B. review for Kids Campus Learning Center
Rhianna B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 06:44 AM
Kids Campus is definitely the place to be for any child. Thank you for providing such a wonderful place for my child. The things he has learned here through his teachers and mentors are priceless. Kids Campus is definitely the place to be for any child.
Heather T. review for Kids Campus Learning Center
Heather T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/22/2016, 06:35 AM
Kids Campus has been a wonderful place for my son. Everyone knows him and goes out of their way to make sure he has a good day. The teachers have also helped me as a new parent by sharing ideas and tips. My son especially loves the fresh food, playing outside and making new friends thanks to Kids Campus!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.