Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kiddie West Pediatric Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
155 reviews
|Pediatricians|Columbus, OH 43228 United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2170 Riverside Dr Ste A

(614) 488-8256
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1601 Brigham Dr

(419) 872-7700
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5060 Bradenton Ave

(614) 889-6422
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

6051 Memorial Dr

(614) 799-6044
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

1 Healthy Pl

(740) 964-3325
4.9
(21) · Healthcare

5080 Bradenton Ave c

(614) 889-6422
About

The Kiddie West Pediatric Center offers a range of health care and medical services for children and adolescents. The center provides hospital care and telephone consultation solutions. It responds to emergency calls. The Kiddie West Pediatric Center also offers immunization and routine examination services. The center provides osteopathic manipulative therapy solutions. It offers treatment for chronic asthma, constipation, diarrhea, cerebral palsy, irritable bowel syndrome, sprains, and neck and back pain. In addition, the Kiddie West Pediatric Center provides appointment scheduling services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
155 reviews
5105
  
46
  
36
  
24
  
114
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Bayer review for Kiddie West Pediatric Center
Ashley Bayer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 09:54 AM
Such a great clinic! Everyone there is so great with my kids.
Ashley Danielle Bayer review for Kiddie West Pediatric Center
Ashley Danielle Bayer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 07:04 AM
Such a great clinic! Everyone there is so great with my kids.
Bonnie Lorraine review for Kiddie West Pediatric Center
Bonnie Lorraine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 01:01 AM
I used to take all 5 of my kids here. They're great, for neurotypical children. I tried to tell them for years my daughter has autism and my son has adhd but they didn't send me to a specialist and instead blew me off every year. I transferred my children to Nationwide Children's who took my concerns seriously. I was right. My children were not able to get help they needed for years. Also the receptionist refused to fill out a physical form i needed for school, unless I got the flu shot at their clinic. Nevermind my kids had gotten it. She claimed "the state of ohio requires it" for her to fill out the form. That was a lie. I do not recommend them anymore sadly.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Amanda Rutherford review for Kiddie West Pediatric Center
Amanda Rutherford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2020, 05:14 AM
I love the Doctors here. I have been bringing my kids her for almost 18yrs now.
Ruthie Bennington Green review for Kiddie West Pediatric Center
Ruthie Bennington Green on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 15:47 PM
Everything LOVE the staff and Dr. Backes!
Tabby Longlive Cody review for Kiddie West Pediatric Center
Tabby Longlive Cody on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 06:14 AM
best pediatric drs office wouldnt take my kids anywhere else we love you dr backes 5 STAR
Briee Smith review for Kiddie West Pediatric Center
Briee Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 09:30 AM
the doctors are really great
Rara Price review for Kiddie West Pediatric Center
Rara Price on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 03:49 AM
Kiddie west has been my go to doctor office since I was a baby
Marena Cooley review for Kiddie West Pediatric Center
Marena Cooley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 09:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.