Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keystone Carpet Crafters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Carpeting|Schwenksville, PA 19473

82 Salem Rd, Schwenksville, PA 19473

(610) 287-0712

http://www.keystonecarpetcrafters.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Tiling

350 S West End Blvd

(215) 538-8060
5.0
(4) · Carpeting

3520 Grays Ferry Ave

(215) 467-9100
5.0
(7) · Home Services

27 E Butler Ave

(215) 646-8178

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Home Services

21 Dewey Ln

(833) 994-0414

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

6 Crozerville Rd

(610) 358-2727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

9783

(215) 997-3390

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sales, installation, carpet repair, re-stretch, residential and commercial installations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AnnMarie Bryan review for Keystone Carpet Crafters
AnnMarie Bryan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 18:48 PM
I love my new Coretec flooring!! Its so beautiful with minimal care. Keystone carpet crafters were a pleasure to work with! Thanks again!!
Joe Teterus review for Keystone Carpet Crafters
Joe Teterus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:47 AM
Keystone Carpet Crafters has over 800 sq ft of Light to medium grey Coretec Plus 7” X 48” available for sale $3.99 sq. Ft Installation available!
Joe Teterus review for Keystone Carpet Crafters
Joe Teterus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:59 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Colleen Cassidy Schlipf review for Keystone Carpet Crafters
Colleen Cassidy Schlipf on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 02:57 AM
Joe is on time, respectful of your time and his work is amazing ! definitely recommend Keystone Carpet Crafters!
Margaret R. Lovelace review for Keystone Carpet Crafters
Margaret R. Lovelace on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 03:07 AM
Joe and his team were awesome! Got the carpet done in a day! Love how soft it is and how much it matches our furniture. We are able to see our cat better on it. Joe even came back to move the old carpet to the curb for trash pickup!
Berni Ardente Loftus review for Keystone Carpet Crafters
Berni Ardente Loftus on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 01:45 AM
Joe and Julio installed both hardwood and carpet in our new home. Their professionalism and quality of work is commendable. We will be using them again for future projects and would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Debbie Correale review for Keystone Carpet Crafters
Debbie Correale on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:20 AM
Thank you so much for the excellent service and job yesterday on my stairs!! Fantastic. You are the best!
Thomas Rivera III review for Keystone Carpet Crafters
Thomas Rivera III on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2015, 02:33 AM
Eddie Moran review for Keystone Carpet Crafters
Eddie Moran on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 02:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.