Logo White
Watch Demo

Kevin S. Smith, DDS, FACS

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Dental|Oklahoma City, OK 73104

1000 N Lincoln Blvd #2000, Ste 2000, Oklahoma City, OK 73104

(405) 271-4955

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bloomfield Oral-maxillofacial
5.0
(1) · Dental

50 W Big Beaver Rd # 190

(248) 647-1422

2 people are looking at this business

Roger Clark Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave # B

(513) 932-1370
Michael J Fitzgerald Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
Suzanne M Bono
5.0
(1) · Dental

8747 N Oketo Ave

(847) 966-4566
Diane Dyer-chenoweth
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
Daft and Stamos Orthodontics
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

2525 K St #106

(916) 441-3925

About

Oral and maxillofacial surgery requires up to 6 additional years of hospital based surgical and anesthesia training. As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr.'s Sullivan and Smith manage a wide variety of problems relating to the mouth, teeth and facial regions. Drs. Sullivan and Smith practices a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from cleft surgery to corrective jaw surgery and wisdom tooth removal. They can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries and TMJ disorders, and performs a full range of dental implant procedures. Oral and maxillofacial surgery requires up to 6 additional years of hospital based surgical and anesthesia training. As oral an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 75 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie S. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 06:26 AM
Dr. Smith is a great surgeon! Couldn't ask for better results!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 07:34 AM
Dr Smith did a wonderful job with our son's cleft lip surgeries.He is very friendly and great to work with!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 07:32 AM
everyone was very nice and understanding on anything and everything and worked around your schedule well. the nurses were very nice aswell
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dana C. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 02:40 AM
from the moment you walk into Profiles you are greeted with a warm , friendly smile. Dr. Smith is awesome. He takes time to listen and explains everything where it is easy to understand.i
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 02:35 AM
fantastic doctor and super friendly.
Amanda W. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 01:13 AM
He performed a recent bone graft on my son. Wonderful job!
Sally H. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 02:02 AM
excellent care through out process
Kaylee H. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 07:46 AM
Dr. Smith has been treating my son since he was 2 days old in the NICU. Callen was born with PRS (Pierre-Robin Sequence) meaning he had a small, recessed lower jaw and a cleft soft palate. He performed his jaw distraction and palate closure, and has done all his follow ups for the past five years. Callen now breathes on his own, without additional oxygen and he can eat without his g-tube. He's a fantastic surgeon, wonderful doctor and great man. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Yuridia T. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:39 AM
Have the privilege to get to know and be treated by Dr Smith since my pregnancy, it was kind of scary but then he gave me some advice to keep up with me and my son health, as soon as I gave birth it was a relief seeing him taking care of my little one and since then he is the one that was doing all kind of surgeries that my son was needing at the time, I can't be thankful enough for all he has done for my son and even on the major surgery he gave us the confidence that ev...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.