Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Kevin J Krause

4.7

About this business

Many people avoid dental treatment due to fear or anxiety. They may also associate dental procedures with pain and discomfort. At Krause Dental, we work to eliminate these issues by providing methods of sedation that are designed to improve patient comfort and help people remain calm and relaxed while treatment is conducted. Anyone who suffers from a fear or phobia of dental treatment can greatly benefit from sedation to help them get through the experience. Whether you are receiving a general dental treatment, a cosmetic pr... read more

Location details

7208 Beneva Rd, Vamo, FL, 34238, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.768 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa Reyes's profile image
Lisa Reyes 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Nothing. He preys on elderly people and is a fraud. Reporting him to ADA today. 

Holly Breidenbach's profile image
Holly Breidenbach 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I was in for a cleaning and expecting a financial dent to my pocketbook as the temorary denture I had was not working out. Dr. Krause did the new denture at no cost. Wow what dentist does this. Thank you Dr. Krause and staff. 

Al Carlson's profile image
Al Carlson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Krause Dental is what modern dentistry is all about – beginning with Dr. Krause, his highly knowledgeable, gentle Assistant, Rachel, to my skillful Hygienist, Lee, to cheerful Stacy, the Office Manager! What a professional, wonderful team! Because I recently moved from the Yale, New Haven area, I was a bit concerned about finding dental care up to “Ivy League” standards. Shouldn’t have worried, because Dr. Krause and his excellent team more than exceeded my expectations. High recommendation from a very critical patient! 

Joann Spurlock's profile image
Joann Spurlock 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

A wonderful experience.! When I got home I I waited on the pain to start. I never had any pain. You girls are awesome!! Thank you!!👏💕. Joann S. 

Jeff Ball's profile image
Jeff Ball 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great customer service! Front desk is efficient and technical team know their business. 

Tom Tapalaga's profile image
Tom Tapalaga 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I used to be afraid of dentists until I found Dr krause's office they are all professional and work with a smile 

Thomas Hickey's profile image
Thomas Hickey 
5 years ago

My wife had a very bad experience with her crown. She experienced inflammation, constant pain & Bite is off. She went back three times & it was not corrected. She also went to a specialist who said that the crown needed to be removed and redone, but Dr. Krauss would not consult with the specialist or remove the crown. Dr. Krauss did; however, file down several of her teeth on both the top and bottom which did not resolve the issues. 

Sue Nolte DiCicco's profile image
Sue Nolte DiCicco 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

just changed to Krause and can't tell you how amazing the entire office is. Just had the best cleaning I have ever had. Highly recommend. 

Lara Peaugh's profile image
Lara Peaugh 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr Rizner and stuff were very nice and helpful 

Frequently asked questions about Kevin J Krause

How is Kevin J Krause rated?

Kevin J Krause has a 4.7 star rating with 68 reviews. 

When is Kevin J Krause open?

Kevin J Krause is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com