Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kerry Johnson DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

18046 FM 529, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(832) 593-0700

https://www.johnsondentalcypress.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Kerry Johnson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Cypress, TX and has been practicing for 23 years. He graduated from University Of Texas At Houston Dental School in 1995 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gin review for Kerry Johnson DDS
Gin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:42 AM
I Absolutely recommend Johnson Dental. They have great customer service, modern technology, convienient appointment availability , a very sweet and outgoing team of professionals and best of all great bedside matters. You can tell everyone here truly cares for the well being of their patients. And not to mention such a clean and lovely updated office. Thank you Dr. Johnson for being the best dentist in town. Believe me you will keep Johnson Dental for life.
Lydia review for Kerry Johnson DDS
Lydia on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/07/2015, 00:24 AM
I have a fear of dentists. Everyone here is so friendly and puts you at ease. Dr. Johnson, wife and husband team, are wonderful. I've never had a bad experience here. Just make sure you schedule appointments 6 months in advance. They are very busy and hard to get in.
Business Response:

Hello Lydia. Thank you so much for the kind words on your post. We greatly appreciate it. I do know that in the past it has been very difficult to schedule appointments for your cleanings and check ups. We have since added additional times and have improved this wait significantly. I appreciate your feedback. I am sorry it has taken me so long to respond. I have just discovered this service. Hope to see you soon.

Lydia review for Kerry Johnson DDS
Lydia on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

02/11/2014, 08:58 AM
my family has been going here for years. They have always put my kids at ease. I've had high anxiety about going to the dentist but this place has always made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend this facility. everyone in the office is wonderful!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Dipak review for Kerry Johnson DDS
Dipak on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

04/09/2012, 10:09 AM
He is the best Dentist in Houston. He is skilled and inspires a lot of confidence.
Smiling Patient review for Kerry Johnson DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/16/2011, 06:45 AM
I have been going to Johnson Dental for MANY years. They are all wonderful. Let's just say Johnson Dental will be my dentist for many years to come.
p. coston review for Kerry Johnson DDS
p. coston on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/22/2011, 06:20 AM
The entire staff is terrific. Love going there and seeing everyone. Dr. Johnson is a kind soul. Always tells me what I need.
Kstxwrestler review for Kerry Johnson DDS
Kstxwrestler on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

09/08/2010, 05:41 AM
Root Canel, cleaning. Been to many dentists throughout different states, and Dr. Johnson is the best. In my house we call him the pain free dentist. And the staff is second to none.
Smiling Patient review for Kerry Johnson DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

02/23/2010, 05:11 AM
Dr. Kerry Johnson is the best Dentist I know; he is just excellent at his work and has always selected a GREAT staff. I wouldn't change him; he has been our dentist for the past 10 years. I highly recommend him.
Supertec review for Kerry Johnson DDS
Supertec on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

02/11/2009, 09:07 AM
Dentists do not come any better than Dr. Johnson. I have had fillings, crowns, root canals and cleanings from Johnson Dental and everything has been exceptional. I have an appointment with him today for a filling and am actually looking forward to the visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.