Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth Cavallari, DDS of Chesapeake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
116 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23320

505 Independence Pkwy Ste 108, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 412-0235

https://www.drcavallari.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

560 Kempsville Road Ste 201

(757) 547-2770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2900 Godwin Blvd

(757) 539-1588
5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819
About

Periodontist Dedicated to Enhancing Your Oral Health Offices in Virginia Beach & Chesapeake, VA Chesapeake and Virginia Beach Periodontist, Dr. Kenneth J. Cavallari and the rest of our trusted team would like to welcome you to our practice! We have consistently been serving local residents with reputable periodontics in Virginia Beach, VA for the past 21 years, and it is our mission to continue to do so. Your oral and periodontal health is our highest priority, and we want to ensure that your journey to better overall health is done with a smile! With our warm, friendly environment, high-tech equipment and affordable payment options, we are ready and able to provide care that you can count

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
116 reviews
5101
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 13:22 PM
Dr. Cavallari is the BEST in Virginia!! I recommended everyone I know whom needs his services. His staff is like family! Love you Dr. Cavallari and staff
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 12:06 PM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 10:47 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 13:21 PM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 07:33 AM
Susan on Wellness

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 14:50 PM
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? No, I was in a little pain but it wasn't excessive Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes
J. Hardy on Wellness

9 years ago

09/06/2012, 14:01 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/31/2012, 15:31 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy
shocked on Wellness

9 years ago

06/06/2012, 09:33 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? No, they were rude Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.