Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kendall Mazda of Bend

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
92 reviews
|Car Dealers|Bend, OR 97701 United States

2100 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701 United States

(541) 527-4025

https://www.kendallmazdabend.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(462) · Automotive

1045 SE 3rd St

(855) 982-8884
4.8
(396) · Automotive

1000 Division St

(855) 982-8894
4.7
(499) · Automotive

1835 US-20

(458) 202-6620
4.7
(4065) · Used Car Dealers

2060 NE Hwy 20

(541) 389-3031
4.6
(210) · Automotive

20630 Grandview Dr

(541) 749-2156
4.6
(10) · Automotive

138315 Hwy 97N

(425) 359-5287
About

Kendall Mazda of Bend is a New Mazda dealership selling and servicing new and used cars in Bend, Oregon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
92 reviews
565
  
44
  
30
  
24
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda Mott Lenke review for Kendall Mazda of Bend
Amanda Mott Lenke on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 11:34 AM
Our sales rep was professional, honest and prompt. He made it a great experience! Also, the waiting area was great so my kids could relax while we went through the process. Barbara, the finance person, was wonderful.
Brian Vaughan review for Kendall Mazda of Bend
Brian Vaughan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2016, 01:30 AM
Great folks work there. Great folks work there. Great folks work there.
Natalia Donohoe review for Kendall Mazda of Bend
Natalia Donohoe on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2016, 13:15 PM
If you go to Robberson Ford, ask specifically for BOB KNOLL! He will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy, taken care of, and have an awesome experience!
Featured content

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Gary Lewis review for Kendall Mazda of Bend
Gary Lewis on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:17 AM
This Ford dealership, located in Bend, Oregon, is not only one of the best long-standing family-owned businesses in the area, they are service professionals. Give them a look when you need a new car or truck.
William Adams review for Kendall Mazda of Bend
William Adams on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2016, 11:56 AM
Personal service and honest information was presented.
Chris Schweikhart review for Kendall Mazda of Bend
Chris Schweikhart on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2016, 05:55 AM
Jamie Smith review for Kendall Mazda of Bend
Jamie Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2016, 03:48 AM
Just bought our first truck from them they were great, have many valuable assets that other car dealerships just can't compare too. Will buy again!
Madeline Tacy review for Kendall Mazda of Bend
Madeline Tacy on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2016, 07:02 AM
We recently experienced buying a new Ford Explorer Sport at Robberson Ford. We'd like to compliment Steve Devere and Joe Conte for making this such an easy and pleasant time. They were both very professional and extremely helpful. We would recommend them highly. Bob & Maddy Tacy
Kristina Beach review for Kendall Mazda of Bend
Kristina Beach on Facebook

7 years ago

04/13/2016, 08:22 AM
Joe and Gabe worked tirelessly to get us financed within our budget and get the best offer on our trade. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Robberson Ford and every experience has been amazing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.