Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kendall Lexus of Eugene

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
692 reviews
|Car Dealers|Eugene, OR 97401

344 Goodpasture Island Rd, #lexus, Eugene, OR 97401

(855) 981-5525

https://www.kendalllexuseugene.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(750) · Car Dealers

2100 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

(541) 342-1763
4.8
(1649) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
About

We take great pride in doing what's right. As a family-owned business, our values are the foundation of who we are and what we do. Caring for our customers and our communities means being responsive to them. That's why Kendall Auto Group's mission is to deliver an unrivaled customer experience through highly motivated, knowledgeable and caring professionals. While offering the best possible prices on great cars, trucks and SUVs is always important to our customers, so is being treated with respect. That's why we build relationships for the long haul

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
692 reviews
5606
  
445
  
314
  
25
  
122
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ian review for Kendall Lexus of Eugene
Ian on Cargurus

8 months ago

04/06/2021, 10:51 AM
I contacted Kendall for a very particular car I was interested in. We exchange paperwork and the dealer went ahead and run a credit check. Only for me to get a text message that the vehicle was sold. I could only conclude that they dealer was actively selling the car while they were engaging me (yes I know they were under no obligation to sell to me). I found that rather odd. I hope the credit check will not hurt my credit rating. Thank you.
Business Response:

Hello Ian, we would love to continue helping you locate your next vehicle that will fit your needs. Please give our General Manager, Chad, a call at (541) 335-4201 at your earliest convenience.

Peet review for Kendall Lexus of Eugene
Peet on Cargurus

8 months ago

03/21/2021, 07:13 AM
Patient and responded to all requests. I was looking at a car at a considerable distance and was unable to visit the dealership. They were extremely accommodating.
Business Response:

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

dandyw review for Kendall Lexus of Eugene
dandyw on Cargurus

10 months ago

02/06/2021, 00:50 AM
They were very responsive. I have not made a purchase yet
Business Response:

Dan, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Roxanna review for Kendall Lexus of Eugene
Roxanna on Cargurus

10 months ago

01/20/2021, 01:24 AM
Really great experience from sales to management to billing/loan service. All were flexible to help meet the unique needs and challenges I presented them. Couldn't recommend them more♡
Business Response:

Roxanna, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kendall Lexus of Eugene!

PPC33 review for Kendall Lexus of Eugene
PPC33 on Cargurus

a year ago

01/03/2021, 20:07 PM
Mike @ Kendall Lexus has been very helpful and very thorough with all aspects of my out of state transaction. Highly recommend Mike and his team! Thank you!
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us.

Justin review for Kendall Lexus of Eugene
Justin on Cargurus

a year ago

10/07/2020, 21:46 PM
Great buying experience!
Barry review for Kendall Lexus of Eugene
Barry on Cargurus

a year ago

09/03/2020, 05:11 AM
Communication. Kendall Lexus was quick to respond to our inquiry and the listing accurately described the conditions of the vehicle. On-site experience. The car was clean and ready for our test-drive with fantastic customer service. The dealership staff friendly and accommodating as well. Overall impression. My family would recommend the dealer to our friends.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Pam review for Kendall Lexus of Eugene
Pam on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 10:38 AM
Very friendly!
Business Response:

Pam, thank you for the high star rating!

CotonOne review for Kendall Lexus of Eugene
CotonOne on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:06 AM
Mainly good experience. One incident that was not good. I purchased the auto and am now trying to arrange for transport from Oregon to New Mexico, USA. I am using their recommended transporter, who is not too good at following up on attempted contacts.
Business Response:

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.