Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kendall Ford of Eugene

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2218 reviews
|Car Dealers|Eugene, OR 97401

344 Goodpasture Island Rd, Eugene, OR 97401

(855) 981-5490

https://www.kendallford.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(750) · Car Dealers

2100 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

(541) 342-1763
4.8
(1649) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
About

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,218 reviews
51,802
  
4194
  
378
  
244
  
1100
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert review for Kendall Ford of Eugene
Robert on Cargurus

a month ago

10/31/2021, 21:03 PM
Sales man was very good to with
Jeanette review for Kendall Ford of Eugene
Jeanette on Cargurus

8 months ago

04/19/2021, 05:23 AM
They called me with an outrageous price then tried to sell me something else with more miles I wasn't interested in. Then the next day they emailed me like we never had a conversation on the phone. Not impressed.
Business Response:

Hello, we regret to hear that your sales experience was anything short of the 5-star experience we strive to provide. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Kevin, at (541) 335-4290 so we can address your concerns further. Thank you and we look forward to your call.

Respond to negative reviews
Lisa review for Kendall Ford of Eugene
Lisa on Cargurus

9 months ago

03/13/2021, 02:49 AM
Quick response
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-star review!

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Harry review for Kendall Ford of Eugene
Harry on Cargurus

9 months ago

03/03/2021, 03:02 AM
Great dealings with Glen. He did a lot to help assist me, and with trying to get through a big decision. From numerous pictures and measuring entry points, to offering to bring the van to us. I wish the wheel chair would have fit through the side doors, but we had to decline the vehicle. Really liked the van and the service.
Derekddanderson review for Kendall Ford of Eugene
Derekddanderson on Cargurus

9 months ago

03/01/2021, 18:03 PM
Kind and fast response to answer any of my questions
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

David review for Kendall Ford of Eugene
David on Cargurus

10 months ago

02/08/2021, 13:03 PM
I just bought a 2019 F-150 Limited From Kendall Ford in Eugene. I live several hours away in Portland. This is our 4th F-150 in 10 years and I knew what I wanted. Everything was negotiated and arranged via email and phone. they answered all my questions and responded always in a timely manner. It was the easiest car transaction I have ever had. They were knowledgeable and straightforward the entire time, no games, no out-of-line fees. They worked with me on our trade-in. They had the truck set aside and waiting for me. also set up an extended test drive to make sure my wife liked the truck. I would definitely buy from them again. Thanks to Tyler and James in sales and to Ryan the sales manager. Even their finance guy respected my wishes and made the process truly painless. Thanks again, guys
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Debbie review for Kendall Ford of Eugene
Debbie on Cargurus

a year ago

10/28/2020, 10:02 AM
Great to work with Taylor
Business Response:

Debbie, thank you for the high star rating!

Paul review for Kendall Ford of Eugene
Paul on Cargurus

a year ago

10/18/2020, 11:37 AM
Definitely answered all my questions very helpful
Business Response:

Paul, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

Lucerne_1373 review for Kendall Ford of Eugene
Lucerne_1373 on Cargurus

a year ago

10/13/2020, 13:03 PM
Very responsive and helpful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.