Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ken Paves Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, KY 90048

818 N La Cienega Blvd, Los Angeles, KY 90048

(310) 205-0087

https://www.instagram.com/accounts/login/?next=/kenpavessalon/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

517 W Aspen St

(406) 522-3768
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
556
  
43
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorena Magaña Mercado review for Ken Paves Salon
Lorena Magaña Mercado on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 01:38 AM
Amanda Prohaska review for Ken Paves Salon
Amanda Prohaska on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:36 AM
Unlike most salons in the area this salon isn't pretentious like you might assume from the name. Everyone is friendly, professional, extremely talented & down to earth. You may even see Ken Paves himself and he is so kind. I always see Chloe for cut/color - she is amazing. I drive up from Newport Beach just to get my hair done because of Chloe and the salon experience I receive every time.
Business Response:

Amanda Prohaska Wow! You have us blushing. Thank you for the amazing review. We love having you visit and thank you for making the trip from Newport Beach. We agree that Chloe is extra special and mega talented. Looking forward to your next visit. KPS

Miladi Cortez review for Ken Paves Salon
Miladi Cortez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 09:01 AM
Great Place! Haley was Amazing looking forward to going back...
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Amy Cooper review for Ken Paves Salon
Amy Cooper on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2015, 03:57 AM
I'm visiting from the east coast. Randomly walked in yesterday for a "fun LA haircut" and coincidentally Chloe had just received a cancelation. She blew me away, as did the salon!! Everyone is SO nice and down to earth. For such a swanky name attached to the salon - they are all so "real" - not a hint of attitude anywhere! Looks like I'll be coming back to LA every six months... Chloe and team - you impressed me beyond words!!!
Business Response:

Welcome to LA Amy Cooper! It was a pleasure having you visit our salon. Thank you for the remarkable view & gracious words. We are so glad you received such a great experience. We agree Chloe is exceptional. Ken Paves & the salon's philosophy is to make certain that every client feels special & beautiful. Can't wait to see you again in 6 months! You made our day!

Graham Nation review for Ken Paves Salon
Graham Nation on Facebook

7 years ago

04/13/2015, 01:01 AM
Mallory Horwitz review for Ken Paves Salon
Mallory Horwitz on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 02:47 AM
Kristin Breen review for Ken Paves Salon
Kristin Breen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2014, 03:15 AM
Jessica Margaret Dean review for Ken Paves Salon
Jessica Margaret Dean on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2014, 03:17 AM
Best salon ever. My home away from home. Terry Chloe Holguin is my most favorite stylist and colorist I've ever had. And the staff are all so friendly and lovely. No attitudes or aloofness associated with other high profile salons. These guys are down to earth and real. Plus they serve Nespresso. What?!?
Brittany Stevens review for Ken Paves Salon
Brittany Stevens on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.