Logo White
Watch Demo

Kemie D Houston

Own this business?
3.9
7 reviews
|Dental|Englewood, CO 80112

125 Inverness Dr E, Ste 300, Englewood, CO 80112

(303) 779-5306

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kemie D Houston DDS M S P C is a Dentist facility at 125 Inverness Drive East Suite 300 in Englewood, CO. Services: Kemie D Houston DDS M S P C is a dentist/dental office located in Englewood, CO. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Kemie D Houston DDS M S P C at (303) 779-5306 to schedule an appointment in Englewood, CO or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2Dex Knows
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 04:06 AM
When I was 2 years old my parents took me to Dr. Houston. She told my parents that they were not allowed back into the dentistry area. Dr. Houston was jabbing the sharp tools in my mouth and I was screaming and squirming around. For some odd reason my neighbor was in the chair next to me and her dad was allowed back. Dr. Houston got so fed up with me that she sat on me and I was unable to breathe and my neighbor pushed her off of me. If I had video footage I would sue. Don't send your child here
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

10/22/2014, 04:23 AM
Colorado Mom on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/01/2010, 09:40 AM
Outstanding dentist
My two daughters have been Dr. Houston's patients for more than 10 years. We couldn't be happier. I know they are receiving the best possible dental care. My girls love her, and Dr. Houston's staff is wonderful to deal with. We wouldn't change for the world.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
flygirl on Dex Knows

10 years ago

02/01/2010, 09:40 AM
Exceptional children's dentist
It is obvious that Dr. Houston loves children. She is very good with my son and daughter and I would trust her opinion in any treatment needs my children have. She is very educated and it is obvious that she understands my fears as well as my child's. Her staff is wonderful as well. My kids love going to her office. She has also been in the Denver 5280 magazine's best dentists for several years.
VS on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/06/2009, 02:47 AM
Not happy
doctor refused to help us because we were upset about her wanting to keep our down payment after less than 24 hours of booking our appointment. All we wanted to do was get a second opinion. She ultimately gave back the deposit, but refused to see daughter. Why make her suffer when she is mad at us.
Respond to negative reviews
mvp on Dex Knows

12 years ago

10/13/2007, 01:44 AM
Very Kid Friendly
My daughter always loves going to the dentist.
littlelady on Dex Knows

12 years ago

09/07/2007, 02:52 AM
Caring atmosphere
My kids enjoy seeing the doctor
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.