Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelly Wellness & Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
106 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

19676 Stevens Creek Blvd, Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

(408) 873-7610

https://www.drkellywellness.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

1836 Hamilton Ave

(408) 459-8340
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2684 Cropley Ave

(408) 262-5130
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1101 S Winchester Blvd

(408) 624-7543
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1107 Forest Ave

(831) 646-0555
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

1601 El Camino Real

(650) 596-5657
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

5444 Clayton Rd Suite B

(925) 672-6500
About

Kelly Wellness and Chiropractic Center specializes in the following: - Chiropractic treatments using ultrasound technology and Active Release Technique (A.R.T.). - Weight loss and nutrition - Massage therapy - Anti-aging treatments - Wellness advice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
106 reviews
5100
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rocha W. review for Kelly Wellness & Chiropractic
Rocha W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 03:10 AM
I have been a client here for almost five years and have always found their service to be professional and diligent, including the reception staff. I highly recommend this chiropractor in Cupertino for remedial massage and nutrition counseling.
levineforbes review for Kelly Wellness & Chiropractic
levineforbes on Superpages

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 02:50 AM
I started going to Kelly Wellness & Chiropractic Care Clinic in Cupertino six months ago and since then I have started feeling a lot more flexible. My posture and balance is better, no longer getting pains in my back and neck, and even found unexpected benefits like not needing so much coffee in the morning. All thanks to this amazing chiropractor!
millerleoncrate review for Kelly Wellness & Chiropractic
millerleoncrate on Superpages

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:22 AM
After years of migraines, shoulder and beck problems without a clear diagnosis or relief, I visited Kelly Wellness & Chiropractic Care Clinic in Cupertino two years ago and I am now free from migraine and pain. The chiropractor took the time to diagnose my ailments and sent me for the appropriate scans to get to the root of the problem, instead of treating just the effects. She is knowledgeable, professional and I highly recommend this chiropractor to any person going through similar issues.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Alimee A. review for Kelly Wellness & Chiropractic
Alimee A. on Birdeye

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 04:45 AM
Dr. Kelly is the best chiropractor I have seen. She is a holistic in her treatment approach and provides clear explanation on the treatments she recommends. When I was in a desperate state she got my body up and running again. I would highly recommend this chiropractor at Kelly Wellness & Chiropractic Care Clinic in Cupertino.
Nadiadenise A. review for Kelly Wellness & Chiropractic
Nadiadenise A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 03:01 AM
Since I have started visiting Kelly Wellness & Chiropractic Care Clinic for nutritional counseling in Cupertino, health and well-being has improved significantly. My fitness has improved and most importantly, I feel 100% alive after every counseling session. Every person at this clinic is very polite and welcoming. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.