Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelly Gibson, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Main Street # 202, Huntington Beach, CA, 92648, Ste 202, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 596-6690

http://www.kellygibsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
About

Our mission is to provide our patients with exemplary dental care by treating them with compassion and integrity in a professional and supportive manner. Our goal is to work together as a team to foster a positive, respectful, and educational office environment where our patients are our top priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/30/2020, 17:30 PM
Dr. Gibson is caring and an excellent dentist. The office staff are very kind and efficient. Recommend this office to everyone.
Mary Rainey-Barela on Facebook

5 months ago

09/03/2020, 01:33 AM
Dr. Gibson and all her staff are friendly, professional and courteous.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! It was great to see you !

Eric F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/19/2020, 03:33 AM
Just had my check up for the first time since the Pandemic began and it was great from start to finish. They communicated to me ahead of time their new check in procedures and what to do when I got there. I felt very safe and everyone there was wearing protective equipment. Dr. Gibson and her staff are the best and I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Carol L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/12/2020, 03:43 AM
Dr Gibson is a great and gentle dentist. The office staff is awesome also. I’ve referred friends to the office and they all say the same thing. I never thought in all my years I would say “I love my dentist”
Bernadine H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/08/2020, 03:54 AM
Dr. Gibson and staff are very professional, friendly and the office is very clean.During these pandemic times the staff insures everything is clean and sanitized for each patient visit. As a pain free dentist who expresses concern for her patients well being; you cannot go wrong with Dr. Gibson! 5 ******
Dale L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/21/2020, 05:25 AM
I had a cleaning and x-rays. I felt they did a great job, especially since I was overdue and it took awhile to get the job done completely. I also felt that both me and all the staff were VERY well protected against any possible virus threat.
Jean West on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 03:11 AM
Great Dentist...awesome staff..nuf said.
Shannon Durbin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:36 AM
She is great! As some one who spent 17 years as a dental assistant I can tell you with confidence that she is a good dentist!
Christopher B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 13:58 PM
Had one of the best and fastest cleanings ever, as they turned up the classic rock, put sunglasses on my face and proceeded to perform one of the least painless and efficient cleanings ever. It used to be like pulling teeth - now it's just painless!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.