Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelly Gibson, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Main Street # 202, Huntington Beach, CA, 92648, Ste 202, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 596-6690

http://www.kellygibsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5005 Hollywood Blvd

(323) 662-9308

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

3220 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 263-4919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

14335 Pipeline Ave # A

(909) 902-0800
5.0
(20) · Dentists

13422 Newport Ave

(714) 544-5883

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission is to provide our patients with exemplary dental care by treating them with compassion and integrity in a professional and supportive manner. Our goal is to work together as a team to foster a positive, respectful, and educational office environment where our patients are our top priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean West on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 03:11 AM
Great Dentist...awesome staff..nuf said.
Shannon Durbin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:36 AM
She is great! As some one who spent 17 years as a dental assistant I can tell you with confidence that she is a good dentist!
Christopher B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 13:58 PM
Had one of the best and fastest cleanings ever, as they turned up the classic rock, put sunglasses on my face and proceeded to perform one of the least painless and efficient cleanings ever. It used to be like pulling teeth - now it's just painless!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Teresa R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 10:42 AM
Went today for my first check up in about 11 years. Dr. Gibson and her staff were great! I was attended very quickly, received great information to questions I had and booked me right away for procedures I need to have. I'm glad I found a dentist I can go from now on for my 6 months check ups.
Judith S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 19:15 PM
The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Gibson is an excellent Dentist and is always concerned for her patient. I highly recommend her.
Evelyn W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 23:16 PM
As always I had a blast at the dentist. Everyone is pleasant and just put a smile your face.
JILL HARRIS S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 13:35 PM
Very friendly and comforting. Professional, yet comfortable.
Brad K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 05:31 AM
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Everyone answered all my questions. :)
Martha M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 15:12 PM
Dr. Gibson and her staff are very professional. I always get the best dental care there is. Thank you again for another great visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.