Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Dentists|Indianapolis, IN 46217

1480 West Southport Rd Suite A, Indianapolis, IN, 46217, Ste A, Indianapolis, IN 46217

(317) 300-9124

http://www.kellihindsfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7780 Michigan Rd

(317) 872-3666
About

Cleanings & Prevention Dental Exams & Cleanings Dental X-Rays Home Care How to Properly Brush & Floss Cosmetic Dentistry 3i Dental Implants CEREC® Composite Fillings Porcelain Crowns (Caps) Porcelain Fixed Bridges Porcelain Veneers Teeth Whitening Periodontal Disease Diagnosis Treatment Maintenance Restorations 3i Dental Implants Composite Fillings Crowns (Caps) Dentures & Partial Dentures Fixed Bridges Root Canal Therapy Periodontics Root Amputation Sinus Augmentation Soft Tissue Grafting Bone Grafting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie D. on BirdEye

5 days ago

01/21/2021, 13:15 PM
Awesome staff - clean office! Dr H took care of my problem quickly and gently! I highly recommend this Dr and office for dental needs! TD
Kristy LeeAnn Ice on Facebook

7 months ago

07/08/2020, 04:19 AM
I saw Dr. Hinds for my first crown ever. She was so sweet and gentle and made me feel completely comfortable with the entire process. I love the hygienist as well! The office is clean and modern and comfortable. Thank you guys so much you are appreciated.
Sarah Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2019, 04:17 AM
I have always been nervous when it came to going to the dentist. I put it off for a few years and recently decided to take control of my oral health. I decided to go to Dr. Kelli Hinds office after reading multiple reviews of patients saying how comfortable they were during their visits. I have had three fillings and a cleaning done at this office and it was such an enjoyable experience! Everyone in the office is so nice and I can feel that they genuinely care about my comfort and satisfaction. I have been recommending this office to all of my friends since! I love going to the dentist now!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Joseph E. Brooker on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 03:55 AM
These ladies are great! They make the dentist an enjoyable experience!
Lorrie Lewallen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 10:30 AM
I haven’t been to the dentist in over five years! After reading all the positive reviews about Dr. Hinds and her staff, I was still nervous but hopeful that this would be a pleasant experience! Honestly, it exceeded my expectations! Casey did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and explaining each step! She let me take breaks as needed and was super gentle and concerned for my comfort. Dr. Hinds explained the treatment plan for me and was also extremely kind! I will never go anywhere else for dental care and I highly recommend this practice!
Lorna Harrington on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 10:22 AM
I visited first and was impressed by the hygienist personality and skill. Dr. Hinds was efficient, friendly, and very thorough. I then brought my 3 year old son in the following week and was nervous about seeing the other hygienist but my goodness she was so awesome with him. She explained everything so well and on his level. He powered through his whole session and I couldn't have been more impressed with her. Thank you Casey for providing me with great care and thank you to the other Miss Casey for taking such great care of my baby. It is absolutely refreshing to know that no matter when we have an appointment the assigned staff member will provide excellent care and a great visit.
Justin Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 10:40 AM
very kind and professional. highly recommend! I can't stand the dentist and they put my mind at ease.
Lauren Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:47 AM
This is the best dentist’s office I’ve ever been to! Not only is Dr. Hinds great, but so is her entire staff! I cannot speak highly enough of Kelli Hinds Dentistry. I would HIGHLY recommend. 👍🏼
Mike Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:13 AM
Hadn’t been to the dentist in 11 years. They were kind and professional. Made the process easy enough that I’m going back for some cosmetic work. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.