Logo White
Watch Demo

Keller Williams Realty

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Real Estate|Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

6703 Academy Rd NE, Ste 100, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

(505) 750-3305

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Capstone Realty Advisors, Inc
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

520 8th Ave

(212) 239-1300

1 person is looking at this business

E Diaz Real Estate Associates
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

660 E 49th St

(305) 687-8000
Beach Realty - Duck
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1450 Duck Rd #2

(252) 573-3542
Tarbell, Realtors
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

39028 Winchester Rd

(951) 677-3565

1 person is looking at this business

Romano Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

38 Saugatuck Ave

(203) 227-3996
First New England Realty Group
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

685 South St

(508) 384-3655

About

Specialties Our business specializes in selling real estate throughout the Albuquerque, Rio Rancho and surrounding area. History Established in 2000. Keller Williams Realty was founded in 1983 by Gary Keller and Joe Williams with the mission to build careers worth having, businesses worth owning and lives worth living® for its associates. Meet the Business Owner Carlos M. Business Owner Owner of NMWelcomeHome.com and working under Keller Williams Realty we sell residential new and resale homes in the Albuquerque and Rio Rancho area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carissa Thom on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/21/2019, 01:10 AM
    Andrew was fantastic to work with! As a first time home buyer he went above and beyond providing knowledge and patience in the process. Over the course of looking for houses Andrew picked out a home that was outside of the box I had put myself in, but ended up being more of what I wanted than I even realized. So thankful I listened to his expert advise in looking at the home I chose. I would have no hesitation recommending Andrew to anyone I know looking to buy or sell a house. I have no doubt Andrew will continue to show the same quality of service to anyone looking to work with him!
    Michael Flowers on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/01/2019, 08:34 AM
    My wife and I truly enjoyed and appreciated having Andrew as our realtor for our first home buying experience. He was never once impatient with our many questions or with the many emails we sent asking him to look into different houses for us. He was a good communicator and knowledgeable about the whole process and what things to look for when buying a house. We had a low budget and Andrew did a pretty good job of trying to stick to houses in a lower range and not pushing us to buy something way outside our price. Being first time home buyers, we really did not know the process, but Andrew really did a good job of walking us through each step and staying on top of everything that needed to g...  more>>
    Craig Sadberry on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/28/2019, 00:58 AM
    I had the pleasure of working with Bryan recently. What a great guy. Bryan is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He’s very responsive, and he clearly knows his business. If you’re buying or selling a home, Bryan is the guy you want by your side through the process. I highly recommend Bryan Templeton and the Templeton Team!
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    BB Harding on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/21/2018, 02:22 AM
    I had the pleasure of working with Bryan Templeton for an extended period of time looking for “just the right home" for me. He was a consummate professional searching for listings for my very picky requirements. Between his searches and my perusing the real estate sites, we found several listings to visit each time I was in town. He was incredibly adaptable as I learned more and more about what features I really wanted to have. One of the things that I totally appreciated about him was the fact that he grasped the concept that even though a house might meet the physical requirements, it wasn’t until I could go stand in the house and on the property to see if it “felt right” for me. He was pa...  more>>
    Zachary Fort on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/04/2018, 00:32 AM
    Andrew and his team went above and beyond our expectations. Andrew was very flexible in finding time to take us house hunting, and once our offer was accepted, Andrew and his team were very supportive. Clear communication throughout the process, and timely reminders to keep the home buying process moving along.
    Stella Lujan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/06/2017, 01:19 AM
    Dave Cawood and his assistant, Joshua Spare, did an excellent job listing and handling the sale of my home. This is the second sale they have handled for me and I trust Dave's market knowledge and negotiation skills. Everything went smoothly and if I had any questions, Dave or Joshua responded immediately.
    Rachel Godwin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/20/2017, 01:45 AM
    We just moved back to New Mexico after being gone for the last 13 years. Andrew Templeton did an amazing job at making sure we got into a house that is in a great neighborhood. Our move had a few bumps in the road but Andrew and the team at Templeton Prime Properties did everything in their power to make sure we were able to get through it with ease. I highly recommend Andrew and Templeton Prime for anyone looking for a personal experience in buying their new home.
    Philip Noell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/08/2017, 02:03 AM
    Very helpful and responsive, Josh and David made the process as painless as possible
    Brandi Vega on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/06/2017, 01:10 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.