Logo White
Watch Demo

Keller Williams Realty

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Real Estate|Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

6703 Academy Rd NE, Ste 100, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

(505) 750-3305

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Realty Associates Network Inc
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

800 Lee St

(847) 257-0888

2 people are looking at this business

Evolution Realty Group
5.0
(20) · Real Estate

2000 Ponce De Leon Blvd #646

(305) 421-6315

3 people are looking at this business

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Drysdale Properties
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

2005 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 949-4400

3 people are looking at this business

Bruce Birkeland Group / Coldwell Banker Burnet
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

Lake Calhoun Executive Center 3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 925-8405

3 people are looking at this business

Glenn Greg Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Property Management

3300 Danvers Dr

(806) 355-9601

1 person is looking at this business

Winston Alan Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

7024 Arboreal Dr

(214) 935-1014

About

Specialties Our business specializes in selling real estate throughout the Albuquerque, Rio Rancho and surrounding area. History Established in 2000. Keller Williams Realty was founded in 1983 by Gary Keller and Joe Williams with the mission to build careers worth having, businesses worth owning and lives worth living® for its associates. Meet the Business Owner Carlos M. Business Owner Owner of NMWelcomeHome.com and working under Keller Williams Realty we sell residential new and resale homes in the Albuquerque and Rio Rancho area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Josiah Armstrong on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/07/2019, 08:46 AM
    Andrew was very attentive! He was constantly keeping us informed of the next steps in the Selling process and answering any of our questions. He also was able to get us in contact with a lot of good resources and people to help us be successful in getting the most money for our house. I would highly recommend him!
    Mike Hughes on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/20/2019, 16:13 PM
    I worked with Andrew, who is flat out an awesome realtor. Not only did he help me find an awesome house, but also taught me a great deal in the process. I look forward to working with Andrew in the future, and recommend him to any potential buyer or seller.
    Kyle Lantz on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/14/2019, 09:57 AM
    Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable during the entire home buying process. He was able to answer all of my questions in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Andrew to anyone looking to buy a home!
    Featured content
    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
    Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
    Luis Guerra on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/01/2019, 11:06 AM
    My wife and I recently worked with Bryan on the sale of our rental house in Albuquerque. We worked with Bryan remotely and he did an outstanding job. He took care of many details and went above and beyond the call of duty. He was always kind and didn't stress when things got complicated ;) We highly recommend him and hope to work with him again in the future!
    Carissa Thom on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/21/2019, 01:10 AM
    Andrew was fantastic to work with! As a first time home buyer he went above and beyond providing knowledge and patience in the process. Over the course of looking for houses Andrew picked out a home that was outside of the box I had put myself in, but ended up being more of what I wanted than I even realized. So thankful I listened to his expert advise in looking at the home I chose. I would have no hesitation recommending Andrew to anyone I know looking to buy or sell a house. I have no doubt Andrew will continue to show the same quality of service to anyone looking to work with him!
    Michael Flowers on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/01/2019, 08:34 AM
    My wife and I truly enjoyed and appreciated having Andrew as our realtor for our first home buying experience. He was never once impatient with our many questions or with the many emails we sent asking him to look into different houses for us. He was a good communicator and knowledgeable about the whole process and what things to look for when buying a house. We had a low budget and Andrew did a pretty good job of trying to stick to houses in a lower range and not pushing us to buy something way outside our price. Being first time home buyers, we really did not know the process, but Andrew really did a good job of walking us through each step and staying on top of everything that needed to g...  more>>
    Craig Sadberry on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/28/2019, 00:58 AM
    I had the pleasure of working with Bryan recently. What a great guy. Bryan is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He’s very responsive, and he clearly knows his business. If you’re buying or selling a home, Bryan is the guy you want by your side through the process. I highly recommend Bryan Templeton and the Templeton Team!
    BB Harding on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/21/2018, 02:22 AM
    I had the pleasure of working with Bryan Templeton for an extended period of time looking for “just the right home" for me. He was a consummate professional searching for listings for my very picky requirements. Between his searches and my perusing the real estate sites, we found several listings to visit each time I was in town. He was incredibly adaptable as I learned more and more about what features I really wanted to have. One of the things that I totally appreciated about him was the fact that he grasped the concept that even though a house might meet the physical requirements, it wasn’t until I could go stand in the house and on the property to see if it “felt right” for me. He was pa...  more>>
    Zachary Fort on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/04/2018, 00:32 AM
    Andrew and his team went above and beyond our expectations. Andrew was very flexible in finding time to take us house hunting, and once our offer was accepted, Andrew and his team were very supportive. Clear communication throughout the process, and timely reminders to keep the home buying process moving along.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.