Logo White
Watch Demo

Keller Haslet Collision Center

Own this business?
4.8
220 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Worth, TX 76244

4708 Keller Haslet Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 562-3004

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ground Zero Customs
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
Hance Paint & Body Service
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4829 McKinney Ave

(214) 526-0316

1 person is looking at this business

Jose's Collision Repair Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

136 Magnolia St

(817) 295-6371
Xtreme Upholstery
4.9
(16) · Automotive

709 Dallas Dr

(940) 380-8778

1 person is looking at this business

Joy Auto Body & Paint
4.9
(12) · Automotive

5220 Gordon Smith Dr

(214) 727-6853
Aguirre Body Shop
4.8
(9) · Automotive

13635 Floyd Cir

(972) 644-1275

About

At Keller Haslet Collision Center, your reliable auto body shop in Keller, Texas, we promise to treat your car as if it were our own. That's why, for more than 25 years, drivers just like you have trusted their vehicles to our experts. Our body shop makes repairs simple, easy, and affordable.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
220 reviews
5198
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews4.8Google
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Maxey Collins on Facebook

4 days ago

12/02/2019, 10:12 AM
Keller Haslet Collision Center has been great to work with on several occasions lately. Someone damaged my car in a hit and run and they did a great job making it like new again. Then another couple of mishaps with another vehicle were taken care of quickly and timely. They are my go to for body work. Awesome, professional and treat you like family. Thanks KHCC.
Rasha Schad on Facebook

a month ago

10/29/2019, 01:13 AM
They took great care of me and my vehicle. Best customer service!!! The hail damage was fixed on my car quickly and correctly. They went above and beyond and cleaned my car for me, which was a nice surprise. The shop is neatly decorated and clean. You can tell they take pride in what they do. Will be using them for all my vehicle needs in the future!
Kathryn Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 02:03 AM
Highly recommend Carlos and his team. They are very professional and helpful! I dropped my car off that morning and they replaced my door by the evening! They are miracle workers who work their magic. #organicad
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David Law on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 07:31 AM
Great company. Recently had car damage worked on and they did a great job. The workmanship was top notch and working with Carlos and crew was as easy as it gets. Great customer service. I highly recommend to anyone looking for body work/damage repair done in a professional manner.
Danny Gambero on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 06:37 AM
Keller-Haslet Auto is fantastic. I scratched the side of my car bad. They worked with my insurance and made my car look brand new. I'm very happy with them. I will definitely come back if I ever need to (which honestly, I hope I don't lol). Geo (not sure if I spelled that right) is the best.
Beverly Yates on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 01:23 AM
Great staff and service!!!
Jo Zimmerman on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 03:27 AM
A few months back my dad was in a wreck in a turn-about and I sent him to Carlos and his crew. I knew them through the industry and they have a great reputation. The work they did was excellent! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!
Laura Richey on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 06:56 AM
They are extremely friendly and honest. We have been here several times and they always go above and beyond!!!
Jeff Vogel on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 05:56 AM
They did a fantastic job on our GMC Acadia. Staff is great, work was great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.