Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keller Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Optometrists|Keller, TX 76248

601 S Main St, Ste 250, Keller, TX 76248

(817) 379-6200

https://www.kellereyecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1515 N Cockrell Hill Rd

(214) 337-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Optometrists

9850 N Central Expy suite 106

(469) 206-4944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1650 W Northwest Hwy #202

(817) 393-1790

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(298) · Healthcare

3060 Justin Rd

(972) 906-8822

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1700 Dallas Pkwy a

(972) 248-8668

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4721 W Park Blvd

(972) 596-2250

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dry Eye Clinic History Established in 2006. Opened in 2006 Opened Dry Eye Clinic 2019

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Malissa Hurte on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 04:03 AM
Dr Thomas is the best, she really cares.
Pamela Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 01:20 AM
They are great doctors and personnel. They are helpful, friendly and professional. I have been with doctor Pam Thomas for 11 years, she is amazing.
John Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:28 AM
me and my family have been going here since they opened
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
James Silvas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:41 AM
Highly Recommended! If you go anywhere else, your loss! Great Staff with OURSTANDING Customer Service! A+++++
Ivy Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:18 AM
I've seen Dr. Pam since I was 14. Every time I am treated like family and everyone helps me pick out my new glasses each year lol Today, Wendy helped me be a real adult (I am on my own insurance for the first time) updated all my information and got me scheduled quickly! I love everyone here so much
Belinda Choate Bunch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:21 AM
I had my first experience today and was impressed with everything and everyone. The offices are spacious, clean and beautiful. I was greeted immediately and had no wait time. All the ladies were great. Dr. Morgan Strub was wonderful. The exam was state of the art. The frame selection was excellent. And on top of all that, a plus for me was the Christian music playing. So happy I have found them.
Johnny Admire on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:57 AM
Very patient and knowledgeable . They give detailed information about the frames you select and how they look on you.
Scott T Francis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:49 AM
I will definitely be going here again amazing and very helpful love this place
Amanda Daily Watts on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:31 AM
You can beat this office. The options are worth ten stars! I haven't been to the doctors here, but I have yet to encounter a staff member that was anything short of fantastic! We've been in and out a lot with two kids in glasses plus myself. Every experience is as good as the last.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.