Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keith R Sanders

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
8 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

10301 S De Anza Blvd, Ste 3, Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

(408) 252-3292

https://www.cupertinochiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

1836 Hamilton Ave

(408) 459-8340
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2684 Cropley Ave

(408) 262-5130
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1101 S Winchester Blvd

(408) 624-7543
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1107 Forest Ave

(831) 646-0555
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

1601 El Camino Real

(650) 596-5657
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225
About

Specialties Chiropractic Orthopedists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
8 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cynthia review for Keith R Sanders
Cynthia on Wellness

12 years ago

07/06/2011, 07:39 AM
They would never suggest that I buy something that wasn't necessary, and never pressured me. They were always very considerate and professional. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. I'm always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased.
Cynthia review for Keith R Sanders
Cynthia on Wellness

12 years ago

07/06/2011, 01:08 AM
They would never suggest that I buy something that wasn't necessary, and never pressured me. They were always very considerate and professional. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. I'm always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased.
Anonymous review for Keith R Sanders
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/23/2011, 14:31 PM
Did this chiropractor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this chiropractor friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous review for Keith R Sanders
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/21/2011, 01:21 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Keith R Sanders
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

02/28/2011, 13:23 PM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.