Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kehoe Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Chiropractors|New Port Richey, FL 34653

7212 Massachusetts Ave, New Port Richey, FL 34653

(727) 859-9700

https://kehoechiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3333 W Waters Ave

(813) 935-2099
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

418 94th Ave N

(727) 577-0988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2604 W Waters Ave

(813) 835-4488

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1514 S Alexander St

(813) 717-7553
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

11329 Little Rd

(727) 863-1912

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Healthcare

230 Pine Ave N suite b

(813) 854-1177

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Calvert Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 06:23 AM
Our chiropractor in Michigan found Kehoe Family Chiropractics for us, as we are snowbirds. We are extremely happy with the care they give and felt very welcomed on the first visit. Dr. Brian listens and understands you and is very caring. I give them 5/5 stars
Susan Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:01 AM
Denise is awesome, knows whats she's doing. They don't keep you coming back every day like a lot of chiropractors do!
Demmeri Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 14:49 PM
The BEST of the BEST
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Michelle Ferrera on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:38 AM
Detailed assessment and specific adjustment of my athletic daughter. Feeling better already!
Dawn Gelo Russo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:15 AM
Larry Four on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 22:50 PM
Upon our move from PA to FL, a name in hand from our Chiropractor in PA w/ high recommendations, we found ourselves in the care of Kehoe Family Practice. We could not be happier and fulfilled. It is like seeing extended family when we go for our adjustments. Dr. Denise has the hands of an Angel! We are always greeted with a beautiful smile and warm welcoming "Hello" by Sofia. Even during an unscheduled appointment, Dr. Brian made time to see me. They genuinely care about you. We never feel rushed or dismissed. I could feel physically and mentally horrible but after my appointment, I feel refreshed and positive. We are so Blessed to be in their care. Thank you so much, Drs. Denise and Brian, and you too Sofia! Fondly...Betty and Larry Four
Shelley Hackett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 09:04 AM
They are fantastic. Dr. Denise fixed my hip and they are so sweet and kind. I would recommend anyone to go to them.
Dana Bartles on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:50 AM
I am so happy I found this place, they are so caring and attentive and they work with you on your schedule. Denise is so knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a chiropractor �
Cathy Craig on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 13:32 PM
I stumbled upon them by accident. Arrived in Florida after a long journey from Canada with my neck in spazzems... Dr. Denise has fixed that in a few visits and has educated me how important it is to have a chiropractic maintenance program. I learn something everytime I visit....from eating healthy, vitamins ,natural cures to ward off the illness, what to do to keep you living longer. It is so refreshing to find a Dr. that is truly concerned about your health and walks the talk. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. She makes you laugh!!!!! Sofia is a wonderful compliment to the office...welcoming you into the office and taking care of your appointment schedule with a warm an genuine demeanor. I highly recommend this chiropractic office for young to old.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.